We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$192
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Holiday Inn Express Baden-Baden(Baden-Baden)(Great Value!)
US$117
US$105
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$191
US$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$300
US$238
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Belle Epoque(Baden-Baden)
US$327
US$259
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Beek(Baden-Baden)
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Merkur(Baden-Baden)
US$132
US$117
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Apparthaus Pfeifer(Baden-Baden)(Great Value!)
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (706)
Filter reviews
706 results
Traveler rating
618
59
17
8
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
618
59
17
8
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswinter garden restaurantmoment you arriveleading hotels of the worldmacaroonsevery staff memberplunge poolfinest hotelsold worldbeautiful hoteltwo nightslichtentaler alleeold schoolcharming townbreakfast buffet isrental carshort strollsteam room
Filter
Updating list...
102 - 107 of 706 reviews
Reviewed 27 March 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for one night on our honeymoon. All the staff were wonderful, the rooms were beautiful, the breakfast lovely and the attention to detail evident. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

The staff provided advice on wineries we might like to visit and even packed us water and snacks when we left as they knew we had a lengthy car trip ahead.

Stayed: March 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank BecSwinden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FrankMarrenbach, General Manager at Brenners Park-Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2016

Dear guest,

How kind of you to make such generous remarks about the service you experienced on your recent stay at Brenners Park-Hotel & Spa.
While we make extreme efforts to provide the perfect experience in dining, spa and every small luxury, it is our colleagues who make the special difference. We are extremely proud to have such a loyal team; some members have been with us for 40 years.

All of us look forward to welcoming you back to Brenners Park-Hotel & Spa and exceeding your expectations with the very finest service.

With warm wishes from Baden-Baden,

Frank Marrenbach
Managing Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 March 2016

We didn't stay at the hotel. But spent about 3 hours this afternoon at its properties and it was SO lovely. We stayed by the fireplace for hours, the service was impeccable! We had drinks (special one of a kind ones), excellent vegetarian options on the menu, and a desert which's recipe is over 100 years old. Excellent!

  • Stayed: March 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Bruna F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FrankMarrenbach, General Manager at Brenners Park-Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2016

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a kind and lovely comment.

I am delighted that you had a pleasant time and that you enjoyed the hotel's location and facilities especially our fireplace in our Kaminhalle. Please be assured that we have passed on your very kind words to our team who made this exceptional experience possible.

It would be my pleasure to welcome you back again soon, maybe even for an overnight stay with us.

Best regards from Baden-Baden,

Frank Marrenbach
Managing Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 March 2016

My husband and I stayed at Brenners Park for 3 nights. The service was excellent. The concierge provided good restaurant recommendations. Great facial at the spa. Lovely rooms. Well located with a pleasant park to walk in right outside. Our stay could not have been better. We will definitely come back.

  • Stayed: February 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank goatsdoroam2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FrankMarrenbach, General Manager at Brenners Park-Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2016

Dear guest,

I would like to thank you very much for the comment you posted on TripAdvisor regarding your recent stay at the Brenners Park-Hotel & Spa.

I was delighted to share your comments with all the team here at Brenners Park-Hotel & Spa. It was extremely kind of you take the time to praise the service you experienced with our concierge regarding the restaurant recommendations.

I was pleased to hear you found your time in Brenners Spa in particular the facial treatment so beneficial. Our hotel has been at the forefront of developing the luxury spa ethos ever since Baden-Baden became known as a spa town, and we do believe we offer our guests one of the finest destination spas in Europe, especially with the opening of Villa Stéphanie last year.

A very warm thank you for your kind words and we sincerely hope to welcome you back to Brenners Park-Hotel & Spa, to explore more of our lovely town and countryside.

Best regards,

Frank Marrenbach
Managing Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 February 2016

I could Stay 3 days @ the Brenners Park Hotel & Spa, the service is really one of the kindness I could ever experience as a client in a luxury Hotel : at all levels, staff is really concerned about your wellness, very helpful. Despite the Brenner's Room are very classic comparing to the brand new Stephanie's ones, they are vey comfortable and the bathrooms large and beautiful. The hole place reflects luxury, peace and wellness. The brand new spa is absolutely fabulous, as well as the treatment cabins and therapists. We shall not fail to come back.

Room Tip: Choose the Villa Stepahnie rooms brand new
  • Stayed: February 2016, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Valerie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FrankMarrenbach, General Manager at Brenners Park-Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2016

Dear guest,

How kind of you to make such generous remarks about the service you experienced on your recent stay at Brenners Park-Hotel & Spa. I passed on your comments to our staff and they were so happy.

While we make extreme efforts to provide the perfect experience in dining, spa and every small luxury, it is our colleagues who make the special difference. We are extremely proud to have such a loyal team; some members have been with us for 40 years. I am also honored that you liked our European classic decor in Brenners Park-Hotel & Spa and Villa Stéphanie’s advanced digital detox rooms, while preserving our renowned classic elegance.


A very warm thank you for your kind words and we sincerely hope to welcome you back to Brenners Park-Hotel & Spa, to explore more of our lovely town and countryside.


With kind regards from Baden-Baden,

Frank Marrenbach
Managing Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 February 2016

highly professional medical staff combined with excellent service.Very close to the center of the town Baden Baden.Even the rooms are amazing and you will enjoy a very warm welcome.The hotel is a perfect choice for relaxing.

Room Tip: rooms overlooking the park
  • Stayed: December 2015, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ulrich W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FrankMarrenbach, General Manager at Brenners Park-Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 29 February 2016

Dear Sir or Madam,

Thank you very much for taking the time to give an account of your visit to Brenners Park-Hotel & Spa on TripAdvisor.

I am delighted that you were impressed with our offer, the accommodation during your stay and especially by our Medical Care team. I shall be more than happy to forward your words of praise to them. Such words are a great incentive to us all to keep providing our services to the same excellent standard day after day.
Thank you very much for your positive recommendation.

I wish you the very best and look forward to welcoming you again in the near future to Brenners Park-Hotel & Spa or to our Villa Stéphanie.

Best regards from Baden-Baden
Frank Marrenbach
Managing Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews