We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Residence Hoteliere Temporim Part Dieu
Nearby Hotels
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Dock Ouest(Lyon)(Great Value!)
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$110/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$127
US$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$222
US$180
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$117
Mercure
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$90
US$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel du Simplon(Lyon)(Great Value!)
US$74
US$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$439
US$429
Relais & Châteaux
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (222)
Filter reviews
222 results
Traveler rating
37
95
60
18
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
37
95
60
18
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssmall kitchentrain stationconvenient locationroom was cleanold townmicrowaveapartmentcityfrance
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 222 reviews
Reviewed 10 May 2017

We booked an apartment for 2 nights at the hotel . Was well equipped with a small kitchen and utensils.
Nice comfortable bed and decent sized room. Bathroom was a bit small
The staff was friendly and the area seemed nice. About 3-4 minutes walk from the train station
Wifi was reasonably fast

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Nihit B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 May 2017

The hotel is conveniently placed near the main train station and the city center, as well as shuttle to airport. Ca 1/2 hour walk to the old center. The room was clean and very quiet, including a small kitchen. Staff was very kind and helpful. Breakfast was simple but nice. The only down side is that the lobby would benefit from a small renovation.

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Julien D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 February 2017 via mobile

Convenient location. 5 minute walk to the train station. Near shopping center.
Responsive staff.
Quiet area.
The rooms are clean. Well, there is a kitchen, but no wine opener (hopefully will). Recommend.

Stayed: June 2016, traveled with family
Thank Safined
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 December 2016 via mobile

I stayed this hotel at yesterday!

It is close by Lyon part dieu and easy to go

Room was comfortable and clean.

Bed was so comfortabe, so i could have a rest

There were dishes , pan and microwave , so i could make food.

I'm really impressed to staff.
I asked too many things(borrow transparency tape,and ask how to use wash machin... etc), but staf(very pretty!!) helped me with a good grace

Thx! TEMPORIM Lyon Part Dieu




Stayed: December 2016, traveled solo
Thank 천일 박
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 October 2016 via mobile

We stayed for 3 weeks in this Residence hoteliere.
All was perfect: the front-desk clercks very helpfuls and friendly, the room very very clean, the beds ultracomfortables, the bathroom clean and big. The room was dotated with a mini kitchen, with microwaves, fridge and all is necessary. The building is like new and easy accessible from the Lyon Airport.
Must know:
1. There is a city tax 0.83 euro /person/day.
2.If you come by plane, from the airport there is a tram who brings you at 200 m from the hotel.( get off at the last stop).It is cheaper to buy a return ticket.You can buy the tickets from the automaic machines or from the tram controller( 1 euro in plus). The machines accept cards or cash but not the banknotes of 50, 100 or 200 euros.
3.Close to the hotel are situated the Train Station and The Bus Station.
4.Around the hotel there are some supermarkets: Lidl, Monoprix, Carrefour etc. and a big Shopping Center.( ask to the receptionist ).
Lyon is a very interesting destination and we'll return with pleasure to Temporim Part Dieu.


Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
Thank Emil M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews