We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (318)
Filter reviews
318 results
Traveler rating
137
113
40
20
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
137
113
40
20
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice hotelhorizon roomfabulous roomst remymiddle of townsister hotelexcellent locationthe air conditioninglovely groundsroom numberperfect basebreakfast buffetalpilles mountainsgreat poolcharming towncroissantsa wonderful stay
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 318 reviews
Reviewed 13 July 2016 via mobile

Excellent hotel with great location right in the middle of town with a gem of a secret garden/park inside the hotel walls. Great swimming pool. Amazing restaurant. Even has a parking lot! Only problem- bed was not that comfortable.

Stayed: July 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Dianne A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 July 2016

The hotel is in a wonderful position near the old town, but it is not noisy. There are lots of restaurants and bars nearby. Beautiful gardens. Good value. The pool is large and clean, within a restful setting.

Room Tip: Book a room with a balcony. It is worth it.
  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hotels & Preference
Thank Debra H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 July 2016

My husband and I recently stayed here for three nights during a group cycling trip by VBT. The hotel itself is located close to all of the attractions, and the rooms are modern, clean and comfortable though not large. The grounds are beautifully landscaped with a maze and gorgeous swimming pool. We ate dinner there one night with the group and the food was as delicious as it was beautifully presented. The service was courteous and professional. It's located on the main "ring road" making it easy to walk to the markets, restaurants, shops and a nearby bike path.

Room Tip: Our room on the third floor ensured a quiet night's rest, with ample air conditioning
  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank maniacsrus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 July 2016 via mobile

We stayed for three nights and had a wonderful time. The staff was excellent and the hotel grounds were beautiful, especially the pool. The room was basic but had a huge bathroom. The town was close and we enjoyed walking and shopping in it. There are lots of good restaurants nearby.

Stayed: July 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank MBSuter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 July 2016

We stayed at the Hotel de l'Image in St. Remy and used it as a base to make day tripes to Gordes/Sault, Avignon and Arles. Nice location right in town, but the back is a beautifully landscaped estate with a very private lovely pool. Excellent staff, nice rooms, highly recommend. There are some very noisy frogs that we thought were very funny. We had a fantastic meal at Maison Drouot.

Room Tip: 2nd floor you will have better views
  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Valerie Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews