We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$256
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Hotel Martinez(Cannes)
US$374
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Esperanto(Cannes)(Great Value!)
US$98
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ibis Styles Cannes le Cannet(Cannes)(Great Value!)
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$163
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Amiraute(Cannes)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (192)
Filter reviews
192 results
Traveler rating
112
61
13
4
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
112
61
13
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscoffee podsnespresso machinemodern fittingstrain stationperfect locationbars restaurantsperfect staynice boutique hotelone night stayrecommend this hotelcomplimentary drinkscomfortable bedshort staycontinental breakfastsmall roomreception areafew minutes walk
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 192 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Location is perfect if you're in Cannes for the weekend (or want to also jump on to a train somewhere else). The rooms aren't the biggest but the cute decor makes up for it. Only problem was the shower where the water gets everywhere.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank char_x0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlexandraCible, Responsable relations clients at Hotel SImone, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear char_x0,

Many thanks for sharing your kind comment about your stay at the hotel Simone.
We are glad to read that you enjoyed our 4-star boutique-hotel, especially about our perfect location in Cannes and about our beautiful interior design.

Looking forward to welcoming you back again soon on the French Riviera.

Best regards,

Marie Garabedian, Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

Stayed in Cannes for 3 nights, this hotel was perfect for our trip, clean friendly and extremely well located. No need to book breakfast as there are so many bars & restaurants close by - spoiled for choice.
3mins walk to train station and 5 mins to beach. Perfect, would highly recommend and would stay here again!

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank I D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlexandraCible, Responsable relations clients at Hotel SImone, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear I D,

Many thanks for sharing your feedback with us and for your recommendation !

We are overjoyed to read your satisfaction about the hotel Simone, especially about our perfect location in Cannes and for the comfort of our rooms.
Know that we will share your comment with our entire team.

We can’t wait to welcome you back again soon for another great stay on the French Riviera !

Sincerely,

Marie Garabedian, Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 March 2018

This is a very nice hotel to spend a couple of days in Cannes. Rooms are on the smaller side, however, comfortable with attention to details. You really get the feeling that management and hotel staff really cares about your experience. I think that really matters. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Alex G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlexandraCible, Responsable relations clients at Hotel SImone, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear Alex G,

Thank you very much for your heartwarming comment and for your recommendation !

We are glad to read that you fully enjoyed your stay in our 4-star boutique-hotel, especially thanks to the attention given by our teams and to the comfort of our rooms.

Be sure that we will share your kind review with our entire staff.
Can’t wait to welcome you back again soon in Cannes !

Best regards,

Marie Garabedian, Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 March 2018

i spent 3 very comfortable nights in this lovely boutique hotel in a perfect part of Cannes.
Just down from the train station and only a few minutes to the main shops and seafront.
The rooms were clean and had all that you need including Nespresso machine and L'Occitane bathroom products.
We were on a room only basis and found numerous restaurants and cafes nearby and of course loads boulangeries.
A great value hotel which i would recommend and would stay again

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlexandraCible, Responsable relations clients at Hotel SImone, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2018

Dear Ian M,

Thank you so much for your heartwarming review and for your kind recommendation !
We are very pleased to read your satisfaction about the Hotel Simone, especially thanks to our perfect location and thanks to the comfort provided by our rooms and our facilities. Know that we will share your awesome comment with the entire team.

We would be more than honored to welcome you again soon in Cannes.

Best regards,

Marie Garabedian, Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 March 2018 via mobile

The hotel is less than 5 mins to the left of the train station, attractions, restaurants within walking distance, a great base. Given room 205 which had a balcony, facing a multi car park hence the 4 stars, just need to pull the French doors to give priviacy, but apart from that, good size room very comfy double bed some quirky decor, clean, 3 free complimentary drinks in the fridge. Nespreso machine with 2 coffees, but can use it to just get hot water which was great. Do have some traffic noise and some noise from other gusets but bearable as was muted. Friendly welcome from reception, would recommend for short stays.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled solo
Thank redtraveller_8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews