We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel SImone
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Okko Hotels Cannes Centre(Cannes)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Arcotel(Cannes)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Corona Hotel(Cannes)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Ligure Hotel(Cannes)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Reviews (163)
Filter reviews
163 results
Traveler rating
89
55
13
4
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
89
55
13
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspriced hotelnespresso machinetrain stationvery nice boutique hotelcoffee podsperfect locationbars restaurantsst tropezbreakfast is servedenjoyed my staycroissantsone nightcomfortable bedminute walkshowerboulangeriemonaco
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 163 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Location is perfect if you're in Cannes for the weekend (or want to also jump on to a train somewhere else). The rooms aren't the biggest but the cute decor makes up for it. Only problem was the shower where the water gets everywhere.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank char_x0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlexandraCible, Responsable relations clients at Hotel SImone, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear char_x0,

Many thanks for sharing your kind comment about your stay at the hotel Simone.
We are glad to read that you enjoyed our 4-star boutique-hotel, especially about our perfect location in Cannes and about our beautiful interior design.

Looking forward to welcoming you back again soon on the French Riviera.

Best regards,

Marie Garabedian, Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed in Cannes for 3 nights, this hotel was perfect for our trip, clean friendly and extremely well located. No need to book breakfast as there are so many bars & restaurants close by - spoiled for choice.
3mins walk to train station and 5 mins to beach. Perfect, would highly recommend and would stay here again!

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank I D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlexandraCible, Responsable relations clients at Hotel SImone, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear I D,

Many thanks for sharing your feedback with us and for your recommendation !

We are overjoyed to read your satisfaction about the hotel Simone, especially about our perfect location in Cannes and for the comfort of our rooms.
Know that we will share your comment with our entire team.

We can’t wait to welcome you back again soon for another great stay on the French Riviera !

Sincerely,

Marie Garabedian, Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is a very nice hotel to spend a couple of days in Cannes. Rooms are on the smaller side, however, comfortable with attention to details. You really get the feeling that management and hotel staff really cares about your experience. I think that really matters. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Alex G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlexandraCible, Responsable relations clients at Hotel SImone, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Alex G,

Thank you very much for your heartwarming comment and for your recommendation !

We are glad to read that you fully enjoyed your stay in our 4-star boutique-hotel, especially thanks to the attention given by our teams and to the comfort of our rooms.

Be sure that we will share your kind review with our entire staff.
Can’t wait to welcome you back again soon in Cannes !

Best regards,

Marie Garabedian, Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

i spent 3 very comfortable nights in this lovely boutique hotel in a perfect part of Cannes.
Just down from the train station and only a few minutes to the main shops and seafront.
The rooms were clean and had all that you need including Nespresso machine and L'Occitane bathroom products.
We were on a room only basis and found numerous restaurants and cafes nearby and of course loads boulangeries.
A great value hotel which i would recommend and would stay again

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlexandraCible, Responsable relations clients at Hotel SImone, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Ian M,

Thank you so much for your heartwarming review and for your kind recommendation !
We are very pleased to read your satisfaction about the Hotel Simone, especially thanks to our perfect location and thanks to the comfort provided by our rooms and our facilities. Know that we will share your awesome comment with the entire team.

We would be more than honored to welcome you again soon in Cannes.

Best regards,

Marie Garabedian, Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2018 via mobile

The hotel is less than 5 mins to the left of the train station, attractions, restaurants within walking distance, a great base. Given room 205 which had a balcony, facing a multi car park hence the 4 stars, just need to pull the French doors to give priviacy, but apart from that, good size room very comfy double bed some quirky decor, clean, 3 free complimentary drinks in the fridge. Nespreso machine with 2 coffees, but can use it to just get hot water which was great. Do have some traffic noise and some noise from other gusets but bearable as was muted. Friendly welcome from reception, would recommend for short stays.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled solo
Thank redtraveller_8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews