We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Spa Le Calendal(Arles)
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 07/28
Book now, pay at stay
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$116
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Best Western Le Val Majour(Fontvieille)(Great Value!)
US$105
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
US$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 08/01
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
US$121
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$146/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Mas Petit Fourchon(Arles)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (165)
Filter reviews
165 results
Traveler rating
114
48
1
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
114
48
1
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmarie johome cookingexcellent hostslovely poolcamargueprovencal
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 165 reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for one night with our family. After a long drive we arrived at the hotel and met the owners who welcomed us. The acclimatized room was quite spacious with a large balcony. Pool at the back was heated. We had a wonderful dinner and they were flexible enough to ensure my meal was lactose free.

Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
Thank Tweteliza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 June 2016

Motel style rooms with lovely dining room and wonderfully comfortable stay, Bruno and Marie-Jo are lovely people and nothing was too much trouble. They arranged, at short notice, a guide (Lili) to take me for a day trip into The Camargue to do some birdwatching etc.. Didn't use the pool which looked superb. In a lovely garden site just outside Arles, which is lovely. My intention is to go again for longer and I will certainly stay at Hotel des Granges again.

  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mike J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 April 2016

Very comfortable room with excellent huge bed and a lovely balcony. The dinners were very good - with a particular emphasis on pastry dishes! The hosts made us very welcome.
On the negative side the breakfasts were dull even by continental standards and post-dinner coffee etc not worth having. Also the busy main road at the end of the drive could be noisy.

Stayed: March 2016
Thank steve s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 January 2016

We stayed here for a week in January. This is a well-run, small hotel on the outskirts of Arles. The owners couldn't be more friendly and helpful. The evening meals are outstanding and the continental breakfasts very good. On several nights we were the only guests, but the owners really put themselves out to ensure we were looked after. They are delightful people. Our room was a little dated but perfectly peasant and everything worked. If we visited the area again, we wouldn't stay anywhere else.

  • Stayed: January 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Waxwing60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 September 2015

Beautiful grounds and great, clean room. Excellent bathroom. Good pool and all comes with good hosts. Just few minutes drive to downtown Arles which has beautiful Roman buildings and not crowded. Would love to stay there again. Nice base to explore provence

  • Stayed: August 2015, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Gena G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews