We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$294
View deal
Expedia.com
$301
View deal
Hotels.com
$305
View deal
Priceline$317
Trip.com$328
Travelocity$305
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (664)
Filter reviews
664 results
Traveler rating
622
36
5
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
622
36
5
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews welcome home the owner dive shop private beach fish dive staff daughter and son in law tropical paradise dive sites beach resort dive master world class delicious food white sandy beach heaven on earth beautiful place coral reef
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 664 reviews
Reviewed April 29, 2022

Amun ini is already on top of our list as favorite resorts in the Philippines, the ocean is beautiful, the hotel owners make you fell like at home not mentioning the food from the restaurant that is outstanding.
Diving team provide you with an excellent support and high quality information and setup, the only complaint about that holiday is that was too short.
we will be back soon for sure.

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Rooms
Thank Luciano o
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 25, 2022 via mobile

Eat, swim, sleep, repeat. We had the most relaxing vacation at Amun Ini. Service was the best I ever experienced. The staff were always attentive and anticipated our needs.
Everything exceeded expectations. I went scuba diving and saw several turtles.
Food at the resto taste good and portion size was generous.
Sun, sea, serenity. This place is paradise.

Room tip: Don't forget your sunblock because the water is irresistible
Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank Dorothy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed March 23, 2022

The beauty of a vacation is when you see a new place yet it feels like home. this is how i felt when i went to Amun Ini. The amenities are world class , the foods will cast away all your thoughts of diet superb taste. The owners Karen and Freddie are amazing which greatly contributed to the homey feeling. And that feeling is priceless.Given an opportunity I will come back again.
_ Glenda

Room tip: Room 9 is good
Date of stay: March 2022
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 227glendar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed January 3, 2022 via mobile

Fantastic food and wonderful beach. Quiet and peaceful beach resort. The staff are very friendly and courteous. The resort gives back to the community providing work during the pandemic and calamity. The owners are very welcoming. Thank you Fred and Karin. Will surely come back.

Room tip: Minimum 3 nights recommended
Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Sightsee54558521575
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed December 13, 2021 via mobile

The ambiance is really suitable for people who needs a break from a busy surroundings. It's so relaxing, service is personal, and the food is good.

The beach front, with its white powdery sand is good for swimming. Then a dip in its infinity pool will complete your swimming activities.

Room tip: For those with tight budget, an alternative airport transfer will be helpful.
Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Noel R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews