We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (535)
Filter reviews
535 results
Traveler rating
500
31
3
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
500
31
3
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswelcome homedive shopthe ownerprivate beachfishchocolate hillssan franciscobeach resort spadaughter and son in lawcamera roomdive staffspecial menuscuba divingturn down servicehot towelsdive holidaythe reefs
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 535 reviews
Reviewed 15 April 2018 via mobile

This is a very special place, we loved it in many different ways. It is small, family run and exquisite. The family and staff are very welcoming, friendly and helpful. They go out of their way to look after their guests. The food, the drinks, the ambience and the beach and the infinity pool are fabulous. Loved its quietness and the view.
Thank you everyone

Stayed: April 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Gulcin2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 April 2018 via mobile

We stayed 3 night in Amun Ini hotel and we loved it so much that we decided to extend our stay. The staff and owner of the hotel are really friendly, the location is beautiful and integrated in its natural environment. The restaurant serves very nice food. The hotel is really environmental friendly and there is a lot of attention for details. We like the place as soon as we walked it for its beauty and simple sense of luxury.
The diving was also excellent, very friendly diving masters and staff and the diving spots along Anda’s beach are really preserved in terms of corals. The house reef is also very nice with lot of hard corals remaining and the hotel is making a lot of effort to preserve them and restore corals. If you ask your dive master, you can even help planting corals and contribute to preserve the beautiful environment.

We really recommend staying and Amun in if you go to Bohol.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Explore570258
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 April 2018

The hotel staff and management are exceptional - particularly Jeffrey and Jossie; their service, attention to detail and willingness to help and ensure your stay is enjoyable is astonishing. The hotel facilities are very good - to our surprise we discovered the resort is also a luxury diving resort. The location is breath-taking, and the food is superb!! Possibly the best hotel I have ever stayed at - the whole package: environment, service and food - and the whole family enjoyed their first experience of scuba diving together. The fact that we extended our original 6-day booking to 10-days during our stay should tell you everything you need to know regarding our satisfaction with this resort. Fred, the proprietor, was a warm and engaging host who ensured our entire stay wanted for nothing. A wonderful experience, we will return.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank RogerP1182
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

I came here for a week or so of diving. The food is excellent and varied, the service is fantastic and the resort is very easy on the eye. The pool is great if you are looking for one you can actually exercise in, as well as being pretty. Dive centre was really good and the dive masters and boat crew were super helpful. Great place

Stayed: April 2018, traveled solo
Thank Patrick_the_Wise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

It‘s a wonderful, friendly and clean resort. The rooms are spacious and you have a beautiful view to the sea. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The service is excellent. The food is very delicious and they have a great choice of wines. You can relax very well or for divers many nice close dive spots are available with a amazing crew. We enjoyed it a lot, thank you all for everything!
Sonja & Julius

Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Julius P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews