We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best staycation ever”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Anda White Beach Resort
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Anda
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 31, 2017

Everything at Anda White Beach Resort is almost to perfection. All the staffs were accommodating and made sure our needs were attended. Our room is very clean, smells good, with ample supply of toiletries. The bed & pillows are very comfortable, we had a great sleep.
The white sand beach is my favorite part.
I would like to stay this hotel once again.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank golovely76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (240)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

7 - 11 of 240 reviews

Reviewed August 23, 2017 via mobile

Anda may not be famous and known to some, but this place is to look forward to or should I say a must visit place, especially if you will be staying in Anda white Beach Resort, the view is breath taking, staffs are very friendly and accommodating.. You should visit.

Stayed: March 2017, traveled with friends
3  Thank houseoftoni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2017 via mobile

It maybe away from the main town, but it is a lovely place! Highly recommend this place for who is looking forward to have a quiet or peaceful holiday!
Traffic: about 2-3 hours to hotel from airport (booked transfer from hotel before, paid fee)
Road from of hotel maybe still rocking, but don't worry, your own vacation away from tourists just began.
Location: walk to town from beach side about 20min , close to the cave (nature cave can take a look) and other hotel. Remember walk back to hotel before evening, or gets too dark and water gets higher.
Food: food is good in the hotel, i basic eat everyday! I've try the hotel near by and from the town , still thinking the food in hotel is the best
Ocean: beautiful beach and clean ocean, you can book dive or free rent a kayak,then you can snorkeling easily!
Enjoy your vacation!

Stayed: January 2017, traveled as a couple
4  Thank Pei Hua S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2017

We stayed here for several nights as a special treat during our travels and it was a totally amazing experience. Right from the word go the staff were amazingly friendly and welcoming, and throughout our stay they really went the extra mile to make our stay memorable.

The room was large, clean and nicely decorated. The pool had a fantastic view overlooking the beach (not great for swimming due to a lot of Urchins) and even had twin jacuzzis attached. Free reef shoes and kayak hire was also a nice touch - there's a reef a little way from the shore which is worth a look if you like snorkelling. Oh and there's a free American pool table and other games in the bar area - bonus!

The food was also great, and the breakfast was one of the best we'd had in the Philippines. I recommend trying the local hot chocolate - so rich and chocolatey, just like Spanish hot chocolate. The only thing missing was churros to dip in it!

I'd been waiting for the right moment to propose to my girlfriend and this was the place where it just felt right. The staff were incredibly helpful in arranging a surprise romantic meal on the beach at very short notice, and really made it magical with flowers, a beautiful setup on the beach and romantic music. Not to mention delicious seafood! We'll never forget that evening, and promised to go back for our honeymoon ;)

We really couldn't fault this place except to say that it was a little far from the local village (~25 minute walk) and a tricycle to get there was massively overpriced by local standards, however walking it was not a big deal for us.

Overall this was one of the nicest places we've stayed in all of our travels.

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank James T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2017 via mobile

Beautiful view over the beach. Total silence! Perfect place to get away from every day life. Good food and great staf. You can not go wrong here. 5 min to the market and town beach, cheap beer karaoke and play ball with the locals...
Had an amazing time...

Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
2  Thank Roy_MJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Anda
5.1 km away
Blue Star Dive & Resort
0.6 km away
J&R Residence
J&R Residence
#2 of 6 in Anda
227 reviews
3.9 km away
Amun Ini Beach Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
75.9 km away
Ocean Suites Boutique Hotel Bohol
Ocean Suites Boutique Hotel Boho...
#1 of 12 in Tagbilaran City
410 reviews
69.4 km away
The Peacock Garden
The Peacock Garden
#1 of 1 in Baclayon
294 reviews
0.9 km away
Flower Beach & Dive Resort Bohol
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Anda White Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Anda White Beach Resort

Address: Brgy. Bacong Sitio Dagohoy, Anda 6311, Philippines
Location: Philippines > Visayas > Bohol Province > Bohol Island > Anda
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Anda
Price Range: ₱4,182 - ₱7,256 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Anda White Beach Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Anda White Beach Resort provides with great service and amenities. Located in beautiful place white sand beach with warm crystal clear water and Beautiful Infinity swimming pool. Restaurant with Western, European , Asian cuisines and local foods delights. With their Fizz Buzz Bar serving Drinks and Cocktails with an island flavors. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda and Ctrip TA so you can book your Anda White Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Anda White Beach Hotel Anda

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing