We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$36
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$14
Booking.com
View Deal
US$246
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (253)
Filter reviews
253 results
Traveler rating
176
58
16
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
176
58
16
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsinfinity poolthe ownerdeluxe beach frontgreat poolmain citycleaned every morningchocolate hillsair conditionerwhite beachgracious hospitalityview is breath takingsoft sandmosquito netsea urchinsocean viewrelaxing vacationzip line
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 253 reviews
Reviewed 23 August 2017 via mobile

Anda may not be famous and known to some, but this place is to look forward to or should I say a must visit place, especially if you will be staying in Anda white Beach Resort, the view is breath taking, staffs are very friendly and accommodating.. You should visit.

Stayed: March 2017, traveled with friends
3  Thank houseoftoni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 August 2017 via mobile

It maybe away from the main town, but it is a lovely place! Highly recommend this place for who is looking forward to have a quiet or peaceful holiday!
Traffic: about 2-3 hours to hotel from airport (booked transfer from hotel before, paid fee)
Road from of hotel maybe still rocking, but don't worry, your own vacation away from tourists just began.
Location: walk to town from beach side about 20min , close to the cave (nature cave can take a look) and other hotel. Remember walk back to hotel before evening, or gets too dark and water gets higher.
Food: food is good in the hotel, i basic eat everyday! I've try the hotel near by and from the town , still thinking the food in hotel is the best
Ocean: beautiful beach and clean ocean, you can book dive or free rent a kayak,then you can snorkeling easily!
Enjoy your vacation!

Stayed: January 2017, traveled as a couple
5  Thank Pei Hua S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 July 2017

We stayed here for several nights as a special treat during our travels and it was a totally amazing experience. Right from the word go the staff were amazingly friendly and welcoming, and throughout our stay they really went the extra mile to make our stay memorable.

The room was large, clean and nicely decorated. The pool had a fantastic view overlooking the beach (not great for swimming due to a lot of Urchins) and even had twin jacuzzis attached. Free reef shoes and kayak hire was also a nice touch - there's a reef a little way from the shore which is worth a look if you like snorkelling. Oh and there's a free American pool table and other games in the bar area - bonus!

The food was also great, and the breakfast was one of the best we'd had in the Philippines. I recommend trying the local hot chocolate - so rich and chocolatey, just like Spanish hot chocolate. The only thing missing was churros to dip in it!

I'd been waiting for the right moment to propose to my girlfriend and this was the place where it just felt right. The staff were incredibly helpful in arranging a surprise romantic meal on the beach at very short notice, and really made it magical with flowers, a beautiful setup on the beach and romantic music. Not to mention delicious seafood! We'll never forget that evening, and promised to go back for our honeymoon ;)

We really couldn't fault this place except to say that it was a little far from the local village (~25 minute walk) and a tricycle to get there was massively overpriced by local standards, however walking it was not a big deal for us.

Overall this was one of the nicest places we've stayed in all of our travels.

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank James T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 May 2017 via mobile

Beautiful view over the beach. Total silence! Perfect place to get away from every day life. Good food and great staf. You can not go wrong here. 5 min to the market and town beach, cheap beer karaoke and play ball with the locals...
Had an amazing time...

Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
3  Thank Roy_MJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 May 2017 via mobile

Are you looking for fun and most unforgettable moment in your life? What are you waiting for? Anda white beach resort can give you a memorable experience and a hundred percent satisfaction. Perfect time to spend with your family, friends, or even business matter.

I really love the overall ambiance of the resort. Very perfect place for unwinding and relaxation. The staff was extremely friendly and hospitable. Food was beyond good and great value for money and service in both places attentive and efficient. Room itself was well equipped and comfortable. You don't need to worry about the toiletries because it is included at the resort. They also offer fun activities such as boat riding (kayak), billiards, bars and many more. If you want to see beautiful attractions in bohol, they will take you to different tourist spot like chocolate hills, manmade forest, loboc river cruise and floating. And also you can tey ATV rides. After that, take time to spend your night at the beach and you can also witness the sunset with your love one's. I will surely treasure all the memories in Anda White beach resort. It was an amazing experience for me. This place will always feels like home. I hope to be back for a longer visit in the future.


Stayed: May 2017, traveled with family
2  Thank Cendrick L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews