We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Anda White Beach Resort
Nearby Hotels
US$46
US$37
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$246
US$238
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$58
US$53
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
US$98
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$31
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$37
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$15
US$13
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Balai sa Baibai(Mambajao)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (246)
Filter reviews
246 results
Traveler rating
169
58
16
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
169
58
16
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsinfinity poolthe ownerdeluxe beach frontgreat poolmain cityair conditionerchocolate hillsgood nights sleepgracious hospitalityview is breath takingendless poolwhite beachmosquito netocean viewrelaxing vacationfamily roomplace is great
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 246 reviews
Reviewed December 30, 2016

Perched just above a beautiful white sandy beach, the endless pool makes a perfect spot to take a dip and catch the breeze. A short boat trip away are reefs with a good variety of corals that you will probably have to yourselves. Run by a Dutchman with willing friendly staff rooms are comfortable.

Room Tip: Best rooms are overlooking the sea perched above the beach
  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank _gilesdenby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2016

Nice place, clean and refreshing pool. the breakfast was delicious and we enjoyed our time at this place. Staff was very polite and helped us any time. Would come again to this place. You can rent bikes at the hotel for a good price

  • Stayed: November 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank christiansalvatore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 14, 2016 via mobile

We split our week between Alona and Anda and really pleased we crossed the island to explore. Anda was as we'd researched, very quiet and relaxing. The AWBR was perfect for us with a beautiful infinity pool and surrounding area with fabulous, unobtrusive service from the ever attentive staff (thanks Ryan!) who were always polite and friendly and genuinely enjoying their work, evidenced by impromptu bursts of singing and that they'd worked at the hotel for years. Grace and Cornelius, the owners, were perfect hosts, again, really genuinely friendly, whilst subtly ensuring guests had all they needed. Free kayaks were a bonus and the freshly cooked meals a delight.

Stayed: December 2016, traveled as a couple
3  Thank DomH1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2016 via mobile

As usual,everytime when we arrived w/guests from a long cycling ride,staff are consistent w/thier smile & warm welcome;handling buko refreshin'up from thirst. Food is great,rooms are neat,staff are well-organized,bosses are very nice,my guests are happy and the highlight is the infinity pool view to the sea is just so relaxing...cannot ask for more,and definitely coming back in two weeks for another set of cycling guests

Stayed: December 2016
2  Thank Rênzęł S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2016

This is a nice small resort with a decent swimming pool and beach. Our room had a VERY comfortable bed. Shower was ok with hot water; not particularly powerful but did the trick. I would only stay here a night or so as there isnt much to do. Restaurant is very good. Extensive menu and tasty. My fellow travellers really rated their massages

  • Stayed: November 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank imp102
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews