We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Anda White Beach Resort
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Blue Sky-Sea Resort(Bohol Island)
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Villa Romana Hotel(Southern Leyte Province)
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Free Internet
Balai sa Baibai(Mambajao)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (251)
Filter reviews
251 results
Traveler rating
173
58
16
1
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
173
58
16
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsinfinity poolthe ownerdeluxe beach frontgreat poolmain citycleaned every morningchocolate hillsair conditionerwhite beachgracious hospitalityview is breath takingendless poolmosquito netsea urchinsocean viewrelaxing vacationzip line
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 251 reviews
Reviewed 16 December 2016

Nice place, clean and refreshing pool. the breakfast was delicious and we enjoyed our time at this place. Staff was very polite and helped us any time. Would come again to this place. You can rent bikes at the hotel for a good price

  • Stayed: November 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank christiansalvatore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 December 2016 via mobile

We split our week between Alona and Anda and really pleased we crossed the island to explore. Anda was as we'd researched, very quiet and relaxing. The AWBR was perfect for us with a beautiful infinity pool and surrounding area with fabulous, unobtrusive service from the ever attentive staff (thanks Ryan!) who were always polite and friendly and genuinely enjoying their work, evidenced by impromptu bursts of singing and that they'd worked at the hotel for years. Grace and Cornelius, the owners, were perfect hosts, again, really genuinely friendly, whilst subtly ensuring guests had all they needed. Free kayaks were a bonus and the freshly cooked meals a delight.

Stayed: December 2016, traveled as a couple
3  Thank DomH1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 December 2016 via mobile

As usual,everytime when we arrived w/guests from a long cycling ride,staff are consistent w/thier smile & warm welcome;handling buko refreshin'up from thirst. Food is great,rooms are neat,staff are well-organized,bosses are very nice,my guests are happy and the highlight is the infinity pool view to the sea is just so relaxing...cannot ask for more,and definitely coming back in two weeks for another set of cycling guests

Stayed: December 2016
2  Thank Rênzęł S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 November 2016

This is a nice small resort with a decent swimming pool and beach. Our room had a VERY comfortable bed. Shower was ok with hot water; not particularly powerful but did the trick. I would only stay here a night or so as there isnt much to do. Restaurant is very good. Extensive menu and tasty. My fellow travellers really rated their massages

  • Stayed: November 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank imp102
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 November 2016

Great little place in the middle of nowhere. Loved it. Nice beach. Amazing pool. Perfectly done. Watch that last step in the pool... it's deeper than you think. haha. Excellent staff, service with a smile, very clean.

Stayed: November 2016, traveled with family
2  Thank smmatrix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews