We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$84
US$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$254
US$220
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$45
US$44
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$55
US$49
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$60/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$60
US$49
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$108
US$102
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
US$69
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (255)
Filter reviews
255 results
Traveler rating
177
59
16
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
177
59
16
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsinfinity poolthe ownerdeluxe beach frontmain cityair conditionerchocolate hillsgracious hospitalitymosquito netwhite beachquiet placeocean viewzip lineservice with a smilecity lifesea urchinsbest friendfamily or friends
Filter
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 255 reviews
Reviewed 23 July 2016 via mobile

What a great place.
Very clean. The food is so delicious and the price is absolutely ok. The staff is marvelous and super super friendly. The pool is awesome and the view anyway. Beach is nice as well. If you wanna go swimming in the sea, just take a free kayak and paddle out 5 minutes ;)

Clear and beautiful water

Was a pleasure to be here and thanks again to the lovely staff. They made our stay amazing. Definitely come back sometime ☝️☝☝☝❤️❤️❤️

Stayed: July 2016, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Merlinzauberer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 July 2016

The staff at Anda is really friendly and very accommodating. They are very friendly and make the experience at the resort much more pleasant. The beachfront room was large and clean. The bed is not so comfortable as it is somewhat hard, but it is fine for a long weekend or so. The food, breakfast, lunch and dinner, was all really good. The prices were very reasonable and we had delicious curry and Indonesian food, as well as spring rolls and calamari. The seafood was disappointing in lack of flavor or seasoning/ overcooking. Overall, the food was great and well worth the price.

As far as the location, it is really a lovely looking beach. The sand is white and soft and it is a good place to read a book or just relax. The pool is also very beautiful and overlooks the spectacular view of the ocean, like an infinity pool. The downside is that there are urchins in the water, so you can not really walk into the ocean easily, even with the "proper" shoes. Even without the urchins, the water is quite shallow, with various levels of sea grasses and sandbars, again hiding away the urchins. We found no way to go out there and snorkel, which is what we wanted to do. No service was offered to take guests out to the reef, which is quite a way from the beach. We were hoping for some type of service, which would have made our stay more pleasant.

Unfortunately, we experienced many power outages, but the worst was the loss of electricity for about 15 hours, following a rain storm. Although power outages occur, the generator did not function and it was so HOT and MISERABLE all night long. The sliding door did not have a screen so the next day, when the power returned, we still had flying insects in the room. The resort did not offer any sort of apology until we were checking out and they did not discount any part of our stay, which was really surprising, especially after a terrible night without an air conditioner.
Lastly, the dogs at the resort are in need of care. They are sweet looking and very friendly, but it was heartbreaking to see the dogs with skin sores and ceaselessly scratching. They really need bathing and flea treatment so they are more comfortable. This would make the guests so happy to see healthy, happy dogs. There were also cats, but they appeared in better health, although they too, probably need more care. It seems that the hotel owner would want to keep healthy pets around to settle guests and help with rodents.

Overall, this is a nice place to just chill and eat and hang at the pool. It is very quiet and the staff are so friendly. The beach is not for swimming, though, and if you are pet person or care for animals, you will probably feel like me and wish they had a better life.

Room Tip: Ambassador A and B rooms are right by the fishing boats--more noise and people around.
  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank 55lovetravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 June 2016 via mobile

We are excited to go to Anda because they said that the beach was really beautiful. Upon arriving its main beach, we thought that it was not the place for us as it was too crowded and noisy.. Karaoke.. Loud music.. As in lots of people around. We tried to look for other places or we will just go back to Panglao. It was a good thing that we found a nice place which is Anda White Beach Resort. There are also other neighboring good resorts but we chose this one because it's perfect for what our family needs. Nice, peaceful place, beautiful infinity pool, nice simple beach with free kayaks.. And most of all very friendly staff! Thanks to Charlene of Front Desk, the restaurant staff and everyone else! We will definitely go back to this resort when we visit Anda again. :)

Stayed: June 2016, traveled with family
6  Thank SweetVndy15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 June 2016 via mobile

We loved this place!!!
We left there this morning for Aloona Beach and know our current hotel will not be able to match our time there.
The pool, the room it's all soooo clean and the gardens are beautiful.
Most of all the staff beat any 5 star hotel I've stayed in, they are exceptional! We were so looked after, whilst given our privacy.
We are real foodies and enjoyed every meal there.
I can't recommend this place enough!
We by the way were there for a romantic break which it delivered but I think this place would suit anyone wanting some relaxation time.
The beach is nice.... They have free kayaks. But they lent us shoes for swimming. Maybe because of the coral or sea urchins.
Don't bother taking a book they have loads of good books in different languages, a great pool table, darts and board games.
We can't wait to come back! I would suggest this to friends for a honeymoon.

Stayed: June 2016
2  Thank David J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 May 2016

Entering the bar and pool area, you will experience a feeling of calmness and silence. My fiance and I found a little peace of paradies. No loud and drunken tourists fighting for a piece of white sand like in Panglao. Here recreation has still a meaning. The well organized Resort has not many rooms and this gives charme and silence to the resort. We enjoyed the Pina Coladas and the sundowners, as well as massages and manicure down at the little private beach with beautiful white sand. From the pool you can lose yourself watching the sun goes down and forget time. The ambassedor rooms facing the beach are well equiped. Staff was very friendly and with an "I will take care" mind setup every wish was fulfilled. We wish Cornelius and his wife all the best for the future and we hope to come back one day to enjoy this beautiful spot on earth. Thanks Michael

Room Tip: Ambassedor Suite
  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank Michael K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews