We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,085)
Filter reviews
2,085 results
Traveler rating
1,288
580
126
67
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,288
580
126
67
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews palais de justice junior suite old court house stunning hotel great building breakfast was excellent would highly recommend this hotel historic building rooms are modern visiting nantes separate toilet mini bar reception staff the location is perfect city centre facade aristide
Filter
Updating list...
77 - 82 of 2,085 reviews
Reviewed 28 October 2016

This is an amazing hotel. Just looking at the façade makes you dream! It is like being in a palace, it makes you feel special. Employees are very kind, food at breakfast complete and lot of different options, quality is also very good. An underground car park is just opposite the hotel. I would definitely chose this hotel next time in Nantes.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
1  Thank Serg K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radisson B, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Nantes, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2016

Dear Serg,
Thank you so much for your great review and your recommendation.
It is very important for us to know when we perform well and eventually less well.
Looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back.
Best regards.
Yves Grardel (General Manager)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 October 2016

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Radisson B, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Nantes, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 October 2016 via mobile

The hotel is situated in what appears to be an old public building of some sort, er is beautifully designed and especially the lobby stands out.

The staff is very helpful and attentive, and check-in / check-out was swift, which is highly appreciated!

I also had dinner in the resturant! Excellent experience! The food was very good indeed!

All I. All I can highly recommend the hotel for business trips.

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank Kim J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radisson B, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Nantes, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2016

Dear Kim,
Great review. Thank you so much!
We are very happy to have fulfilled your expectations. Your recommendations are highly appreciated.
Looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in one of our Radisson Blu Hotel around the world.
Best regards.
Yves Grardel (General Manager)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 October 2016

Radisson Blue is a fantastic hotel - it is the old Law Courts and very elegant - the rooms are lovely and very comfortable, staff are extremely friendly and although i did not eat in the restaurant for an evening meal - breakfast is a lovely experience

Room tip: i requested business class
Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank holidayfever4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radisson B, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Nantes, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2016

Thank you so much for your nice review!
Great to read you fully appreciated the place as well as the quality of service.
Best regards.
Yves Grardel (General Manager)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 October 2016

This is a marvellous hotel with excellent service, excellent staff and in a very convenient location. We were able to walk to the waterfront, to the walking elephant, and yet still walk back to the pedestrian district. Much about Nantes is misunderstood, but this level of service and the great location gives you a very high perspective. Great hotel!

Room tip: No bad rooms here. South side rooms are the quiet ones, but we had a corner suite and it was worth the extra money.
Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank malcolmh874
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radisson B, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Nantes, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2016

Thank you very much to have taken the time to share your experience.
We are very happy to have succeeded in fulfilling your expectations!
Looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in one of our Radisson Blu hotel around the world.
Best regards.
Yves Grardel (General Manager)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews