We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
LE COLISEE Hotel & Spa(Saint Herblain)
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$150
US$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Atlantys Hotel(Saint Herblain)
US$53
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$59/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Voltaire Opera(Nantes)(Great Value!)
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel SOZO(Nantes)
US$119
US$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 33% below average rates

The price you found is 33% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$166/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
OKKO HOTELS Nantes Chateau(Nantes)
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$165
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$141
US$64
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$75/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (278)
Filter reviews
278 results
Traveler rating
84
131
45
13
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
84
131
45
13
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstram stopshort staystayed herecity centremicrowavetvsupermarketapartmentfranceairportparking
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 278 reviews
Reviewed 17 March 2018

For once a week service you normally expect a bit more than just do the beds, the cleaning service was disgusting not even vacuuming, in a professional business trip I don't really spend time in a hotel but just to sleep, my room was mostly clean but garbage bags (recyclables plastic nothing stinky or spillable) and few dishes from light breakfast, and yet I was told that I need to collect my own garbage and clean the dishes after 1200 Euros spent. really!!!!

Room Tip: If you plan to spend more than 1 week find a better option...
  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lenin E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mireille R, Directeur général at Adagio Access Nantes Viarme, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear guest,
Many thanks for sharing with us your comment. Indeed for a long stay in our apathotels, a weekly housekeeping service included beds, bathroom and vacuum cleaning is provided. However, it belong to each customer to trash his own garbages and wash dishes. Extra garbage bags and washing up liquid are available at front office. We do share your comment with our team. Looking forward to welcome you back soon. Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 January 2018 via mobile

The room was very clean with great facilities. The price was great - although it was mid January so very much off season .
The room has cooking facility, fridge & microwave which was handy.
There is a wee supermarket near by and a few bars , eating places & tram stations - so it's also in a great location.
The city centre is walking distance or 2 stops by tram.
TIP -coming from the airport get the number 48 bus from the airport to tram line 3 at Neustrie - this will take you to the tram stop at the hotel - Viarme Talensac. It's a wee bit quicker and a lot cheaper than getting the airport shuttle bus which is 9 Euro. The bus & tram is 1.90 Euro ticket which does you for an hour.
Nantes is a great city .. it's was my 2nd visit and love the place .

Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Gazfloyd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 August 2017

My wife and I stayed overnight on a Sunday and had to pay for on street parking for Monday morning up to us leaving; not a fortune but I'd expected parking free at the hotel. The carpets on the lower ground floor could do with being renewed. Rooms on that level not the quietest as they are next to the street. OK, that's the negatives out of the way.

The hotel is clean, secure, has good quality fixtures, fittings, bedding and linen plus TV in room (mention this as the previous night there hadn't been and we do come to expect nowadays). Plenty of choice for breakfast even to the point of an egg boiler so that you may have a hot boiled egg to the constituency of your choice.

The BIG plus is that you have a small apartment with 'kitchenette' containing everything that you could need if wanting to stay a few days or more; eating out every day is not cheap and 8.40€ each day adds up whereas a box of cereal, milk (in the fridge) and sugar is very cheap and if you want to cook there are 2 rings and a microwave.

There are a number of restaurants serving various food types in the vicinity although most don't open on Sunday evenings.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 August 2017 via mobile

Myself and family (8,4,4) stayed for one night in a huge 6 bed appt. central location and was able to walk to loads of restaurants. Picked up breakfast round the corner in the carrefour. Would use these appt when we are are in France again as not all hotels take 5.

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Thank Stephen V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 July 2017 via mobile

Stayed in this hotel at the start of a 2 week trip around France. We arrived early and were allowed to leave our bags in the hotel no problem. Good location from the town centre (10 minute walk). Room was lovely and clean, a small bit dark but seeing as we only slept there it didn't bother us. Would definitely stay again. Very good price also.

Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Ronan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews