We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (146)
Filter reviews
146 results
Traveler rating
28
79
26
10
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
28
79
26
10
3
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 146 reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2016

l'équipe trés bien - the staff very welcoming and helpful. the rooms do lack airconditioning but clean and comfortable for a short stay. Hotel is in a good area very calm and next to a beaautiful rose garden .

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lesleyfgibson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Audrey W, Assistante de Direction at Beaujoire Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2016

Hi Mister GIBSON,

Thank for your advice, it's very important for us.

See you soon at Beaujoire Hotel

02 40 93 00 01

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 July 2016

Very pleased with this hotel. We had 2 triple rooms which were ideal for us and the children. The rooms were a step up from our usual Premiere Classe type lodgings with nice bathrooms and furnishings.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrew M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Audrey W, Assistante de Direction at Beaujoire Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2016

Hi Mister Andrew,

Thank's a lot to share your advice on tripadvisor.

It's very important for our staff,

See you soon at Beaujoire Hotel,

Kinds regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 September 2015

On the ring road, easy access, good parking at the end of the tram line to city centre.
A place we use each time we are driving in France as a stopover.
Gives very easy tram access to centre and a self service breakfast.
Restaurant does not open at weekends but with access to many restaurants that is not a problem.

Room tip: Good basic rooms en suite. Groundfloor available.
Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Irthlingborough43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 June 2014

This is the perfect place to stay if you are visiting the Nantes convention center. Less than a block away. Not a much fun as staying downtown where there are great places to eat, shop, and site see. Public transportation is very close, with a 15 to 20 minute ride to the downtown.

Room tip: I don't think there is a bad room. So not to worry.
Date of stay: April 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paris0813
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 September 2013

My wife and I were desperate to get to Nantes as our son was ill in hospital there and booked at the last minute. We basically booked as this was the cheapest hotel available, but we were really pleasantly surprised. All you ever hope for is clean accommodation and a great level of service. This hotel provides both. The staff were extremely helpful and the spoken English was good. During the morning, all you could see was the energy the staff put in making sure the hotel was spotless. Breakfast was first class, and this was a very quiet neighbourhood ( even when Nantes FC were playing!). The room was small, but clean. If your looking for plenty to do INSIDE. The hotel, may be this isn't the place for you, but if you are looking for peace and quiet, great service and comfortable accommodation, I would highly recommend. We will definitely use again. Whenever we visit our son......oh, and by the way, it is about 25 minutes away from Nantes town Centre, but access is very easy by tram or coach at €1.50 where you can reuse the ticket as many times within the hour. Tram/coach stop is about 250 yard walk from the hotel

Date of stay: September 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jon L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews