We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Privilege Hotel Mermoz
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel le Pastel(Toulouse)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Raymond 4(Toulouse)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (334)
Filter reviews
334 results
Traveler rating
124
152
43
11
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
124
152
43
11
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotel for familiesart deco styletrain stationunderground parkingsmall swimming poolclose to downtownminute walk to the centremini barcomfortable bedsnespresso machinebars and restaurantsmain squarejeanne d'arcwould definitely stay here againa great place to stayside streetfront desk staff
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 334 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Very good hotel. Staff are friendly and welcoming. Speak very good English.
Very quiet. Neat little rooms with separate WC from the bath. Less than 10 minutes walk to the centre.
Free safe and iPhone docket but not for the newer iPhones. However you can connect a USB cable into its port.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Marcelodelpilar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2018

This a great wee find of a hotel with very friendly staff. I arranged for a bottle of wine to be in our room for my partners birthday along with a note. They were very prompt at replying and organised for champagne at the bar to celebrate my partners birthday.

The hotel is located next to a number of very good bars and restaurants. There is also a supermarket next door if you need to get any supplies- there is water, coffee and fizzy drinks in your room too.

  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank gwarno_538818
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Henri D, Directeur général at Privilege Hotel Mermoz, responded to this reviewResponded February 17, 2018

Dear Gwarno,

Thank you to let us know about your stay and for this good review.

We were happy to organize a special event for your partner’s birthday as you requested with champagne and others little attentions.
We hope to see you again soon.

Mr DARDE
General manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2017

Easy walk to the centre of Toulouse and to Jeanne d'Arc bus station which is only a couple minutes away. This hotel is clean, inviting and set back from the road. It has underground parking and sound proofed rooms. Fantastic! The pool is small but great for a little dip after a long day of walking. The only thing the rooms could have is somewhere to hang clothes etc in the bathroom.
Would suggest the hotel ask smokers to move away from the entrance. It is a lovely doorway spoilt by having to walk through the smoke.

Room Tip: Room overlooking courtyard could be noisy in warm weather if guests are outside
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank BlackPanda_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Henri D, Directeur général at Privilege Hotel Mermoz, responded to this reviewResponded February 17, 2018

Dear guest,

It is a pleasure for all our staff members to read such a good comment.

We would be delighted to welcome you again in the near future.

Kind regards,

Mr DARDE Henri
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2017

Lovely hotel with a great feel. Very stylish with a great atmosphere. Fantastic that they have parking. The bar is a great place to relax for a night cap, just like you are back in the nineteen thirties with Gatsby.

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Nick11330
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Henri D, Directeur général at Privilege Hotel Mermoz, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2018


Dear Nick,

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay.
Your review is important for us to know the feeling you had during your stay and we are pleased to read that you enjoyed the bar and particularly our art deco style.
We offer a secured parking under our hotel which avoid you to go out in the street to pick up your car.

Hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2017 via mobile

Stayed three nights. We checked in at 11.30pm, and the staff were quick, but still gave us information about the area and sights. Hotel room was lovely and big, separate bathroom and toilet which is always nice. Bathrobes, slippers, nespresso machine and a free welcome soft drink in the fridge were lovely touches.

Only a 15 minute walk to the Capitole, and 5 minutes to the train station. Highly recommended.

Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Kirslowe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews