We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$46
US$38
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Appart'Hotel Coeur de Ville(Nancy)(Great Value!)
US$74
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$238
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$77/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Au Coeur de Nancy B&B(Nancy)(Great Value!)
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
US$61
US$51
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Internet
Campanile Nancy Centre - Gare(Nancy)(Great Value!)
US$64
US$53
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$59/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$67
Adagio Access
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$53
US$51
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (405)
Filter reviews
405 results
Traveler rating
52
211
104
29
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
52
211
104
29
9
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 405 reviews
Reviewed 19 January 2017

Used this hotel many times over a period of 1 year. Friendly,helpfull,staff,who will go out of their way to help you.They all speak English,French and some German. Great Breakfast.Great location, next to the 2 Rivers and 10 min walk to the beautiful Stanislas Square and the City Centre.The only Hotel for me when i stay in Nancy.Highly Recommended

Room Tip: Ask the Staff
  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stephenkenvyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 October 2016

Cheap and a polite ,helpful reception. Rooms at front preferable,those at rear have very dull view. Park over the road cheap and safe Town is not far by foot with a large selection of places to eat. The Italian close to the hotel is good IF open but others forget.

  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Peter P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 October 2016

Booked for 3 night stay on basis of many previous stays in Ibis across France. Rooms and public areas were typical Ibis and like many older hotels the carpets and paintwork were a bit dated. Also typical in being spotlessly clean and with comfortable bed and good shower. Location was good with easy walk to station and most central attractions. Tram just outside was very handy and reasonable cost at 3.80 euros for 24 hr ticket. Restarants of various kinds also very nearby with a good quirky one next door. Ibis experience rounded off by hilariously grumpy receptionist who glared and growled at me but giggled around male guest Star.

  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Annabell489
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 October 2016

A standard IBIS. Clean, comfortable, well situated and good staff. Avoid using the underground garage which has very narrow spaces, and limited turning room. If you have a bigger car such as a Mercedes, forget it.

  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank flyingronaldo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 September 2016

One of the best Ibis hotels that I have stayed in of late. The room was more spacious than the 'budget' version ... for much the same price as budget versions in larger cities. We had a corner room with a great view over the canal. The breakfast downstairs was quite good and the staff were helpful and informative. The underground parking was for me a big bonus ... just make sure your hire car is not too big. Nancy may not be 'ground-zero' for art nouveau ... but it is close and well worth a visit. My only perpetual 'grizzle' with Ibis hotels is the absence of an electric kettle for late night or early morning cups of tea. Could not even have one as an optional extra. I guess my parting impression is of the staff's being helpful and the great location.

  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Roger C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews