We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Les Domes(Saleilles)
US$88
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$66
US$62
ComfortInns.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
myperpignan(Perpignan)(Great Value!)
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
La Villa Duflot(Perpignan)
US$165
US$143
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$166/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Campanile Perpignan Centre(Perpignan)(Great Value!)
US$67
US$58
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Nyx Hotel(Perpignan)
US$75
US$70
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$86/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel De La Loge(Perpignan)
US$78
US$76
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$80
US$73
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$84/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (495)
Filter reviews
495 results
Traveler rating
279
185
26
4
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
279
185
26
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsexcellent hotelmotorwayspainkmreceptionist
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 495 reviews
Reviewed 25 May 2018

Always made welcome. Have stayed at this very comfortable hotel several times now. The best Kyriad we have stayed in in France. Situated within easy reach of the motorway, with the French/Spanish border very close.

Room Tip: More tea and milk would be nice ... being British we expect it! But staff always happy to provide more if needed.
  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Campanile.com - Louvre Hotels Group
Thank fiddybell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 March 2017

This hotel is not difficult to find - modern, minimalist, ceramic floor tiles throughout and the disabled accessible room was ideal. T & c facilities in the room, polite & helpful staff, self service continental breakfast was excellent and nothing was too much trouble for the receptionist. There is a restaurant at this hotel and our meals were excellent, so after a long car journey saves a trip out to nearby Perpignan which is approx. 4 km away. This hotel was in an ideal location for our trip between Bordeaux and Spain - we also stayed the previous night at Kyriad Bordeaux-Lormont and again no issues at all. We would recommend the Kyriad chain of hotels.

  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ennashep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pascal M, Responsable réception at Kyriad Perpignan Sud, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2017

Dear customer,
we thank you very much for sharing your experience in our hotel Kyriad Perpignan Sud. We hope to welcome you again on your next trip to our beautiful city.
Very cordially
Christophe D.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 January 2017

We stayed here twice en-route and back from Southern Spain with our dog. We can honestly say that this is a brilliant hotel. The building and bedrooms are immaculate, we stayed both times in a ground floor room with a small enclosed garden, perfect for the dog. The Reception Staff are absolutely brilliant and helpful, we had an evening meal which was excellent and the waiter very professional. We would disagree about the wifi, it was available. All in all if you want an overnight stop between the UK and Spain, we would not hesitate to recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: If you have a dog, ask for one of the ground floor rooms with the gardens.
  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pennsky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pascal M, Responsable réception at Kyriad Perpignan Sud, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2017

Dear guest,
many thanks for your stay and your great comment.
Hope to see you very soon and with same pleasure.
Kind regards for all of you ;-)
Christophe D.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 November 2016 via mobile

I actually rented a room here by accident. I had intended to be downtown and a warmer hotel. So take this review with a grain of salt. The room was probably 4 stars if you wanted to be out in the suburbs by a shopping district in a hotel is rather sterile but that's the nature of the chain. Place was hard to find, it's at the end of a confusing road. If you can't find it take a deep breath and try again. It's unfortunate that my car GPS was't clear where to turn and I ended up trapped in the shopping center. Also, the room key didn't work the second day and the maid didn't leave any towels. Room was an ok (large for Europe) size but no place to sit really.

Stayed: November 2016
1  Thank Timothy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pascal M, Responsable réception at Kyriad Perpignan Sud, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2016
Google Translation

Cher client,

Nous sommes attentifs à votre commentaire qui démontre que votre séjour s'est involontairement porté sur notre établissement alors que vos intérêts étaient ailleurs. En effet nous sommes dans un quartier résidentiel pour un confort, un calme et un repos bien mérité. Votre GPS vous a malheureusement égaré mais le téléphone et les informations d'accès de notre site auraient certainement pu faciliter votre venue si vous en aviez fait usage...
Pour une prochaine fois et en attendant, nous espérons que vous reviendrez visiter à nouveau notre ville et que vous choisirez volontairement de séjourner dans les chambres spacieuses de notre hôtel Kyriad Perpignan Sud.
Très cordialement,
Christophe D.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 October 2016

The reception staff are very friendly and helpful. They speak French and English, probably Spanish as well. The rooms are clean and spacious. Clean white bedding and a very comfortable bed. Separate toilet, shower room plus a separate area with a sink (with a plug) unlike some budget hotels! Tea and coffee making facilities are available in the room. Quite location, with secure parking, within walking distance of 3 restaurants. Free wifi, fine for sending emails, checking websites.

Room Tip: Find the hotel by putting Buffalo Grill into your Sat Nav and follow the signs after the restaurant
  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elaine d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pascal M, Responsable réception at Kyriad Perpignan Sud, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2016

We thanks you so much for your opinion , we are pleased to read that your stay satisfy you.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again in our hotel for your next trip in Perpignan.

Best Regards,

Manon.C

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews