We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
myperpignan(Perpignan)(Great Value!)
US$102
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Les Domes(Saleilles)
US$92
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$92
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$61
US$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Villa Duflot(Perpignan)
US$170
US$150
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel De La Loge(Perpignan)
US$78
US$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Campanile Perpignan Centre(Perpignan)(Great Value!)
US$61
US$57
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$117
US$108
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Nyx Hotel(Perpignan)
US$77
US$74
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$88/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (262)
Filter reviews
262 results
Traveler rating
63
111
55
16
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
63
111
55
16
17
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 262 reviews
Reviewed 11 January 2017 via mobile

Easy access to roadway when you treave between France and Spain.
Clean hotel , normal staff, free parking and free wifi.
Good shower and a normal bed.
The breakfast costs at about at 9.50 euros ppax . I did not take it so i can not talk abou the same.
For 1 night is perfect. Family by 4 cost 66 euros and is a good price for this kind of hotel. I use this hotel again only to sleep.
If you think in stay.more one night i will consider to search others options in the Perpignan Area.

Stayed: December 2016, traveled with family
Thank jorgeotavio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 September 2016

The hotel was nice looking from the outside with car park and very tidy. However, having booked for 6 nights for a holiday it soon became very clear that this is a hotel suitable only for people staying just 1 night. It's a shame this was not made clear on the website. The cleanliness of the hotel couldn't be faulted. The dining and lounge areas were part of the reception area so there wasn't anywhere comfortable to sit in an evening. The room was an internal box with an en suite which had an opaque window covered by a curtain. There was no natural light and if the bathroom door was shut you couldn't tell whether it was daytime or night time. There was a sensor in the bathroom which switched on the light when you went in so in the middle of the night you got blinded by this harsh light. We solved this problem by taking out the key card from the electric slot inside the door. There was a queen size bed which was ok, one armchair but no space to move it, a corner dressing table shelf with a hard chair and a small stand for one suitcase. (There were two of us in the room with a case each so not ideal) Bizarrely there was no wardrobe or drawers for clothes. Just one small rail with 5 coat hangers on and a slanting triangle shelf underneath and a shelf above across a corner. We ended up living out of our cases. When we came back from the beach we could not dry our towels or wet swimming things.
The hotel said there were several restaurants in the area. We found one across the road which served very poor food and when we asked the receptionist, she couldn't really tell us exactly how to get to them as they were quite a drive away. The staff were indifferent and only just managed to speak to us. We did not have the breakfast as we felt it was too expensive and as I am gluten and dairy intolerant we weren't offered anything else and just got a shrug. Thankfully in most of the restaurants and cafes we ate in, we found nothing but help and suggestions for things I could eat and sometimes they did something special for me.
We made a point of going out in the morning and not coming back until night time so we didn't spend too much time there as it was so depressing in the room.
We booked the hotel as the reviews were good but it seems none of them were from people that were staying for more than a day or two

Room Tip: There isn't a good room. Everyone is exactly the same as all the others
  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pilkie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 September 2016

The hotel is clean and modern. Everything in the room was well thought out and worked perfectly. The shower was large and clean. The hotel is in a convenient position just south of Perpignan, although you'll need a GPS to get you there. Breakfast was €9.50 but there is basic hot food and fresh orange juice as well as the usual French fare, so OK for a healthy appetite. The downside is that the place has no character. The rooms have no windows except for the window in the bathroom. At night when it's warm this means you have to use the air conditioning - although as air conditioning goes it worked quietly and efficiently. Recommended as long as you're not planning to spend much free time at the hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Morgs49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 July 2016

We arrived late from Barcelona and found the hotel easy with the GPS.
The key and codes were in an safe-deposit box in the hotel entrance as described from the management. The room was small but clean and comfy. The kids had their own little nest of 3-4 squaremeters behind a sliding door in the bathroom. First we thought they had given us a double room instead of a family room.

For the price of 65 € I think it´s a good value hotel. We didn´t eat breakfast at the hotel, but It looks quite average except from the freshly squeezed orange juice machine.

  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank FamJoBe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 January 2016

A good location and one of several hotels on the south side of Perpignan all good locations for going south (or North).

Rooms are clean and modern, but the designer has not used it, maybe stops in 5* hotels.

Noisy metal tables short of room for a laptop and shared with tea and coffee facilities, hanging area avoids the problem of noisy wardrobe doors to replace with metal which is also noisy, wood would be better, automatic lights in bathroom and shower, bathroom with not enough time!!

Nowhere for cases, we used the two chairs, then no chairs to sit on as an over night stop this is not a problem, just an inconvenience, but as a 3* hotel for longer these could cause problems, the room is small we had a twin this could make a difference.
Noise from next room with children playing could cause a problem, as after a long journey we like to get a bit of shut eye.

The Buffalo Grill straight across the road makes finding somewhere to eat no problem.

Free parking adds to the package overall reasonable value but spoilt by the downside items, would stop again.

  • Stayed: December 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mike D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews