We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful”

Corcoran's Saint Michel
Reserve with
Save up to 30% when you reserve online *
Corcoran's Saint Michel is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #3,470 of 19,398 Restaurants in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$8 - US$25
Cuisines: Irish
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast
Neighborhood: Odéon / Saint-Michel
Description: Corcoran's Irish Pub at Saint Michel, near Notre Dame in Paris is a medium sized pub. It was stablished in 1997, in memory of Mrs Annie Corcoran, by her three son. Having so many good and happy memories of Ireland, they wanted to bring a bit of "green and gold" to Paris back in the days when there were practically NO Irish pubs in Paris. It was the very first Corcoran's to be opened in Paris. Since then, others have opened, each with their own personal character and touch, depending on their Manager, size and situation in Paris:Place de Clichy/Pigalle, Bastille, Grands Boulevards... I hope you come by while staying in Paris and I hope you leave us with a smile on your face! Sláinte!
Reviewed 11 October 2018

Four of us visited to hear the JackStraws and were very pleased with both the music and the pub. We found the staff, musicians and crowd to be a really pleasant way to spend an evening. I'll be there next trip. Thanks for the nice time and great music.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank bdigman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (174)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 174 reviews

Reviewed 3 October 2018 via mobile

We stopped in on a recommendation from a friend and it did not disappoint. Beer was great, bartender was great, and food was delicious!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Bethany J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 September 2018 via mobile

Great pub with good atmosphere and magnificent service from Loren the American Irish bar person. We dropped in once and was so impressed we came back next day for a quiet pint or four. Can’t comment on the food but the beer and cider are nice and cold. Grab a seat out side and people watch. Their is also a work from a famous French street artist on the wall next door Jacques someone (our French is not good so missed the surname). Highly recommend a visit.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Tracey and Mart... B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 September 2018

We invited 50 of our overseas customers to an Irish pub night while at an exhibition in Paris and it was a great success. Corcorans Saint Michel was a perfect intimate Irish venue, relaxed and friendly. Food and staff were great. Many thanks to Chloe, Colin and Alex.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jean-Marc K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 August 2018 via mobile

It’s great after a days shopping in Paris to pop in for a nice cold beer and Jack. Service is done with a smile, and drinks are reasonably priced. We’ll be back for dinner so follow for pics

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank blnotman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Corcoran's Saint Michel also viewed

 
Paris, Ile-de-France
 

Been to Corcoran's Saint Michel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing