We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,093)
Filter reviews
2,093 results
Traveler rating
1,672
369
39
9
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,672
369
39
9
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews chez marcel notre dame des champs luxembourg gardens quiet street deluxe room different metro lines montparnasse area highly recommend hotel the hotel staff steam room front desk staff dinner reservations great boutique st germain left bank wonderful hotel restaurant recommendations
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 2,093 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I really dont know how this hotel has good ratings on trip advisor ..

I had a very bad experience and will talk to the management about it .

The front desk at 5h30 in the morning i ask the management to watch the cameras and see how he talked to us we was yeling and impolite ...
Because we asked him a question about the payement..
i will send a mail also to the hotel about what happened how can a hotel put a staff like this ..

The rooms are very small and room service the food was so so bad .

Stayed: October 2018
Thank Pheobeab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AngelaPepeParis, Responsable relations clients at Hotel Le Six, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Pheobeab,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review even before coming to talk to us (management). We wish we have received your e-mail.

We are surprised to read it as this behavior does not correspond to any members of our staff at all. Nevertheless, please, accept our apologies. In order to understand and take the convient action, please, contact us precising the day it happened.

Sincerely,

Angela Pepe & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My wife and I celebrated our 20th Anniversary with a first-time 4-day trip to Paris. From the moment we arrived until the time we left, the entire staff was extremely helpful. As we arrived on the red-eye, we were a bit out of sorts....but special thanks to Angela who was able to expedite our room and get us food even after breakfast had stopped being served. Very thoughtful! Every night Eduardo suggested dinner recommendations and was able to secure us reservations if needed...or point us in the right direction for something casual. He was great! I'm forgetting some of the other names, but the entire staff was extremely friendly. You couldn't ask for a better location as it was quiet but close to a lot of great dining options (restaurants, cafes, etc) and a few Metro stations. Hotel was very clean, safe, and rooms were bigger than we had expected. We had a great four days in Paris and Hotel Le Six and the great staff was a big reason why. Thank you to everyone for making our trip special!

  • Stayed: October 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank clquinn75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AngelaPepeParis, Responsable relations clients at Hotel Le Six, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear clquinn75,

We were honored to welcome you for your special anniversary and appreciate your perfect review about hotel Le Six & Spa**** and services.

Our accommodating personnel try to do the best in order to assist for you to have a great time and Paris visit.

Besides, our brand new decoration and equipment were designed to maximize your comfort and pleasure.

We hope we may welcome you again. Hopefully before your next anniversary.

Once again, our best wishes and kindest regards,

Angela & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My wife and I recently had the pleasure of staying at a quaint hotel in Paris where customer service was exemplary. What makes the Hotel Le Six "special" though is the staff, especially Megan. Megan was the one who greeted us as we arrived much earlier than expected. She quickly checked the status of our room and was most helpful in answering our questions regarding recommended local restaurants and where the nearest subway stations were. Megan was very pleasant and professional and always smiled making us feel most welcome. A great experience we enjoyed here and a well deserved 5-star customer service rating I happily will give Hotel Le Six. Thanks Megan and the entire staff at Hotel Le Six for making us feel valued. We will definitely be back.

  • Stayed: October 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kenj761
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AngelaPepeParis, Responsable relations clients at Hotel Le Six, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear kenj761,

You are certainly one of the reasons our personnel come happily to work: our valued guest. Being a boutique hotel owned by a family gives us the opportunity to know each of you by name and understand your requests and needs.

We appreciate your 5-star review about your fantastic experience at hotel Le Six & Spa****.

We are definitely looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Contact us prior to your future visit in order to maximize your visit.

Best wishes,

Angela & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My daughter and I spent a week at Le Hotel 6. Can’t say enough good things about hotel and staff. Staff outstanding, helpful, friendly and professional. Went out of their way to make us comfortable. Rooms are small but a large lobby. Beds comfortable and lush linens.

Stayed: October 2018
Thank jmiazga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AngelaPepeParis, Responsable relations clients at Hotel Le Six, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear jmiazga,

Thank you for your review praising staff and hotel Le Six & Spa****.

We were glad to welcome you and daughter in Paris for a comfortable trip.

Prior to your future visit, contact us directly for our best deal on a spacious deluxe room or suite.

Best regards,

Angela & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed at Le Six last week and everything about this hotel was great. They greeted us at for our 6 am arrival and offered us a delicious breakfast while they stored our bags until our room was ready. The hotel has a great, small boutique hotel vibe. The rooms were spacious as compared to many Paris hotels and they have a Samsung phone in the room preloaded with maps, metro info, currency exchange etc. for guests to take with them while touring around Paris. Room was clean and staff was helpful and friendly. Location was perfect- could walk everywhere and several metro stops are a 5 minute walk away

Stayed: October 2018
Thank betty1407
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AngelaPepeParis, Responsable relations clients at Hotel Le Six, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear betty1407,

We appreciate you enjoyed the positive vibe of our boutique property. We are glad to read your great experience at hotel Le Six & Spa****.

Besides the very convenient structure, personnel is as accommodating as possible.

We hope we may welcome you again soon. Contact us directly prior to your coming visit.

Best wishes,

Angela & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews