We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 11:30 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Woyago
from US$37.92
More Info
from US$41.79
More Info
from US$87.16
More Info
Reviews (620)
Filter reviews
620 results
Traveler rating
604
13
1
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
604
13
1
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews local parisian real paris a lot of fun paris experience love paris unique experience baguette notre dame picnic interests virtual pierre facts perspective
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 620 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

What a great experience! Herbert was knowledgeable, informative, friendly, funny, patient, accommodating and just overall awesome! We visited some sites, learned a bit of the Parisian culture and their expressions, laughed and just had a great time!. Everyone in our group fully enjoyed themselves and are looking forward to our next trip.

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank Khmcafe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Me and wife did an hour long 1 hour online tour of Paris and it was better than expected. It was delivered a point of view format and allowed us to virtually go to Eiffel Tower, the Open Market, etc. and it felt like we were in Paris. I've never done one of these and am now interested in doing many more.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank Philip76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Hugo was full of information which he conveyed in a fun and flowing way. And he seemed totally French in manner and feeling, which was great!

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank Michael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Merci, Herbert! We not only loved our tour, but also your humor and just general demeanor as well. The event definitely made me excited for the possibility of visiting France after the pandemic has ended!

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank alibee09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I set this Virtual Tour of Paris for my company and we had a truly amazing time. From start to finish everyone was engaged and excited to see what was next on the tour!

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank D1812GIdavidd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews