We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (594)
Filter reviews
594 results
Traveler rating
137
279
129
29
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
137
279
129
29
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspernety metro stationterrace roomrecommend this hotelliterally stepsstay there againyogurtminute walkcafes and restaurantsclean hotelstaying at this hoteldouble bedvisiting pariseiffel towerbaguettemontparnassebakerylosserand
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 594 reviews
Reviewed 1 December 2017 via mobile

Nice hotel, room and bathroom were very clean, all amenities you could ask for. Parking is very secure and cheap at €15 for 24 hours however it’s a 5 min walk on an adjacent street. Lobby is standard and left luggage is literally just leave your bag in reception where everyone sits.

Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank lewisburnell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 October 2017

At first glance, I was not pleased as I could smell cigarettes smoke in my room when I arrived. It turned out it was coming from the street level or through the HVAC vents. Management evicts people when they smoke in the hotel and so that made me happy. The room was small but great beds and lights and window to the street. Breakfast was included and was terrific with a lot of different foods to choose from. Breakfast room was very pretty and modern and cozy. Perfect for the metro Penerty. In fact, you can take the metro right to the airport with a one major change. Save yourself money as the cab cost 60-85E depending upon which cabbie you get. A few restaurants on the main street near the hotel, but nothing great.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Pedalmasher2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 October 2017

Nice and relatively clean hotel, near by a metro station and at a walking distance from Gare de Montparnasse.
Room are clean and cosy. Friendly front desk staff.
On my stay, the only negative thing worth to mention is that, accidently, the clean staff disposed a plastic cup that contained a dental corrective prosthesis and although the front desk staff said they'd email me to clarify the situation, I never heard from them.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Skyturtle64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 October 2017

Whilst not an intimate & romantic hotel it is 50m away from the nearest metro station & a 10-15 min walk from Gare de Montparnasse with plenty of cafés & bars etc within spitting distance. Most importantly perhaps for a city, it was pretty quiet & we had a good nights' sleep (unusual for us in a major city). The receptionist was great also making a room available within 10 mins of our very early arrival.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Glenn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 August 2017 via mobile

A basic hotel which is located just beside pernety metro station & bus stop. Most of the attractions can be easily accessed by metro. Rooms are smaller but clean and well maintained. Check in time is at 1400hrs but they allowed us to check in at 1300hrs. Good Ac,hot water system,l worked nicely. We had a problem with the reservation, hotel authority adjusted that after mails and did not over charge. There are bakeries,fruit shops,groceries, take away restaurant around the hotel. Neighbourhood around the hotel is very nice.The young lady receptionist was very helpful & cooperative. She gave us some useful tips and direction to various places.We did not have bathtub stopper, after informing they fix it.

Advice :

A mini bar can be added in the room.
Room service personnels need some training.When we were at the room a lady suddenly unlock the door and get inside which was irritating. One time use slippers and dental kit may be added too.
They can readjust their check in time at 1200hrs.

Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Zihan I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews