We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Elysa Luxembourg
Nearby Hotels
US$230
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
The Peninsula Paris(Paris)
US$1,100
The Peninsula
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$298
US$247
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel La Manufacture(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$130
US$117
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$263
US$211
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness center
Hotel Muguet(Paris)
US$208
US$190
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$227
US$172
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$196
US$168
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Elysees Union(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$241
US$224
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$400
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (563)
Filter reviews
563 results
Traveler rating
151
299
77
26
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
151
299
77
26
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslatin quarterrer stationnotre damegreat locationrer baround the cornercharles de gaulle airporttriple roomgood sizecoffee and croissanttea and coffee making facilitiesthe air conditioningsmall balconysafe neighborhoodsmall liftwalking distanceenjoyed our stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 563 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed March 20, 2018

Friendly staff. They speak both French and /English. Great location! Busy area during the day and quiet during the night. Clean rooms. Safe neighborhood. WIFI not perfect but ok. I would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2018

We had an excellent experience with this hotel. We arrived in the morning around 11am and unfortunately we're not able to check into our room until around 2 (after flying all night) but the room was so nice and comfortable that we soon forgot the inconvenience. Very comfortable beds, spacious bathroom and although on the small side was more than adequate for two of us. It is literally 2 minutes from the RER B station but no metro station nearby. The hidden gem is that the bus station is literally steps from the entrance, a huge bonus. We loved taking the bus, so much better than being underground in the Metro! The location of this hotel is worth it alone, we walked everywhere and when we got tired we grabbed and Uber or the bus. Wonderful little coffee/croissant place just down the street and lots of cafe's in the area. Our check in person on Feb. 19 was so kind and helpful, however the next day we didn't find the man to be the same (did not catch names). Still, you cannot go wrong with this hotel. Would very gladly stay again on my next trip to Paris!

  • Stayed: February 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jo J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2018

I had the room in the groundfloor, which had specifications for wheelchairs. So the room was quite big, also the bathroom. It was also very clean. The only negative was that the ventilations was not working properly so it had a little bit smell, but if you opened the door for 5 minutes it was ok.

  • Stayed: February 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mxiro89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2018

Stayed here for one night after a trip to Disneyland. The room was very comfy and we had a really good rest. Location was very convienient, next to the train station and the Luxembourg palace where we spend the Sunday morning walking around before take the eurostar back to ldn.

  • Stayed: February 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rchan519128
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed February 17, 2018

Stayed with my two grown up children in a 3 bed room (double and single bed), plenty of room for the 3 of us. Nice and clean, beds made every day. Lovely view to the beautiful street, small balcony. Felt at home at once. Helpful employees. Perfect situated - you can go with RER train directly to/from CDG airport, station is 2 min walk away. Nice dining area near Notre Dame 5-10 min walk (tasty menus with starter, main, dessert at 10 - 15 or 18 euro). Love to come back.

  • Stayed: February 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews