We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Holiday Inn Paris Montmartre(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$117
US$114
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$144/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$283
US$211
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Augustin - Astotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$158
US$144
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Louvre Marsollier Opera(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$142
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$323
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$215
US$195
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Free cancellation until 07/25
US$356
US$341
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Hotel Darcet(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$111
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Free cancellation until 07/28
Book now, pay at stay
US$567
US$540
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Novotel Paris 17(Paris)(Great Value!)
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (500)
Filter reviews
501 results
Traveler rating
184
247
45
18
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
184
247
45
18
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationrooms are smallst germainstay there againsmall liftjunior suitenotre dameprior to our arrivalwalking distancelower floorbath showeraround the cornerheart of pariscafes and restaurantsfacing the streetcozy hotelmetro station
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 501 reviews
Reviewed 26 March 2018

This was my first trip abroad and the hotel a recommendation by a friend. She was right! Staff were so kind, helpful and understanding. The room was clean and quaint. The breakfast was so good and again, the staff was excellent. It is so close to everything, we walked everywhere from there. I will recommend the hotel to anyone traveling to Paris and if I ever get the chance, I will stay there again!

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank acd032018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hôtel Clément P, Assistante de Direction at Hotel Le Clement, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

The whole staff would like to thank you for your kind comment about le Clement hotel: we do appreciate!
We hope to welcome you next time.
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

Hotel was adorable. It is located in a Fantastic location. We could Walk everywhere. There are Brasseries one block away. The Metro is across the street. The room is a Cheap price for Paris. Room sleeps 3. One queen and one twin. New bathrooms. I would not recommend the breakfast however. There are Lots of travel books in lobby.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
Thank Susan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hôtel Clément P, Assistante de Direction at Hotel Le Clement, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

What a pleasure to read your kind comment about our hotel!
We are happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us.
We hope to welcome you during your next trip to Paris.
Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 March 2018

In a beautiful part of Paris you will stay at this old but well renovated hotel. Nice atmosphere, with kind people. Although in the center, it is quit. Well heated and light rooms. With metro around the corner. Although, in Paris, taxi's come cheap.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank vvanviersen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hôtel Clément P, Assistante de Direction at Hotel Le Clement, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2018

What a pleasure to read your comment about our hotel: thank you so much for your kindness!
We look forward to seeing you soon.
Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 9 March 2018

The hotel staff was exceptionally friendly. But the room was simply too small for my stay to be comfortable. I had a difficult time managing in the small space. The breakfast was generously appointed and not hurried. The sitting area on the first floor was quite comfortable.

Stayed: February 2018, traveled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hôtel Clément P, Assistante de Direction at Hotel Le Clement, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2018

The whole staff would like to thank you for your kindness!
We inform you that twin rooms, supeiror double rooms or mini suite junior are larger than classic or tradition rooms.
We hope to welcome you next time!
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 March 2018

Best location in Saint Germaine, rooms not big but with all comforts, best rate for the quality. Higher rooms have a wonderful view on Saint Sulpice. Courtesy and kindness of personal. Very good location in the heart of Saint Germaine de Pret, in front of Apple Store, Uniqlo, etc

Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank marina548
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hôtel Clément P, Assistante de Direction at Hotel Le Clement, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2018

What a pleasure to read your kind comment about le Clement hotel: thank you so much!
We hope to welcome you during your next trip to Paris.
Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews