We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Le Clement
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$229
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$474
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$370
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$177
US$170
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$128
US$114
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Astoria - Astotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$130
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Muguet(Paris)
US$206
US$189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$208
US$202
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel de Seine(Paris)
US$233
US$224
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$394
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Reviews (463)
Filter reviews
463 results
Traveler rating
163
232
43
18
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
163
232
43
18
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationrooms are smallst germainstay there againjunior suitenotre damehand held showerprior to our arrivalsmall liftbath showerheart of parisaround the cornerfacing the streetwalking distancecozy hotelmetro stationfirst floor
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 463 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was my first trip abroad and the hotel a recommendation by a friend. She was right! Staff were so kind, helpful and understanding. The room was clean and quaint. The breakfast was so good and again, the staff was excellent. It is so close to everything, we walked everywhere from there. I will recommend the hotel to anyone traveling to Paris and if I ever get the chance, I will stay there again!

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank acd032018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hôtel Clément P, Assistante de Direction at Hotel Le Clement, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

The whole staff would like to thank you for your kind comment about le Clement hotel: we do appreciate!
We hope to welcome you next time.
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Hotel was adorable. It is located in a Fantastic location. We could Walk everywhere. There are Brasseries one block away. The Metro is across the street. The room is a Cheap price for Paris. Room sleeps 3. One queen and one twin. New bathrooms. I would not recommend the breakfast however. There are Lots of travel books in lobby.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
Thank Susan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hôtel Clément P, Assistante de Direction at Hotel Le Clement, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

What a pleasure to read your kind comment about our hotel!
We are happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us.
We hope to welcome you during your next trip to Paris.
Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2018

In a beautiful part of Paris you will stay at this old but well renovated hotel. Nice atmosphere, with kind people. Although in the center, it is quit. Well heated and light rooms. With metro around the corner. Although, in Paris, taxi's come cheap.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank vvanviersen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hôtel Clément P, Assistante de Direction at Hotel Le Clement, responded to this reviewResponded March 20, 2018

What a pleasure to read your comment about our hotel: thank you so much for your kindness!
We look forward to seeing you soon.
Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed March 9, 2018

The hotel staff was exceptionally friendly. But the room was simply too small for my stay to be comfortable. I had a difficult time managing in the small space. The breakfast was generously appointed and not hurried. The sitting area on the first floor was quite comfortable.

Stayed: February 2018, traveled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hôtel Clément P, Assistante de Direction at Hotel Le Clement, responded to this reviewResponded March 15, 2018

The whole staff would like to thank you for your kindness!
We inform you that twin rooms, supeiror double rooms or mini suite junior are larger than classic or tradition rooms.
We hope to welcome you next time!
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2018

Best location in Saint Germaine, rooms not big but with all comforts, best rate for the quality. Higher rooms have a wonderful view on Saint Sulpice. Courtesy and kindness of personal. Very good location in the heart of Saint Germaine de Pret, in front of Apple Store, Uniqlo, etc

Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank marina548
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hôtel Clément P, Assistante de Direction at Hotel Le Clement, responded to this reviewResponded March 15, 2018

What a pleasure to read your kind comment about le Clement hotel: thank you so much!
We hope to welcome you during your next trip to Paris.
Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews