We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Very impressed

We had a great experience. The driver was waiting for us as we arrived in the airport he wasted no... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
Cathal W
via mobile
Excellent service

Would definitely recommend this company and will definitely be using them again! Baby seat was... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
MamatoMax
via mobile
Read all 558 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Paris
from US$125.33
More Info
from US$125.33
More Info
from US$20.70
More Info
from US$20.70
More Info
Reviews (558)
Filter reviews
558 results
Traveler rating
535
14
4
2
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
535
14
4
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cdg airport return journey transfer service friendly driver always on time transfer company dvd player booster seat highly recommend this service great transfer driver waiting people carrier near disneyland baby seats disney film comfortable vehicle reliable service
Filter
Updating list...
104 - 109 of 558 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2018 via mobile

Easily booked online. Very pleased with their service. Punctual and courteous drivers who spoke good English. Clean cars-we were a group of 5 adults and one 5yr old. Will use again if needed. Thanks.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank rupshar2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nalin J, Manager at Paris Disney Best Transfer, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2018

Dear valuable customer Thanks for your genuine comment and I really appreciate for it. It will helps us to Improve and maintaining our quality of service.i hope you will repeat our service in future. Hope to see you soon. Best regards
Paris Disney best transfer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 July 2018 via mobile

Definitely recommend. It made travel easy and the service was good. We were travelling with a 4yo + 9yo and this company made our life easy.
Service was always there waiting when expected, nice clean cars and attention to detail (movies for kids and water).
Friendly drivers aiming to please.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank BrookeCav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nalin J, Manager at Paris Disney Best Transfer, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2018

Dear valuable customer Thanks for your genuine comment and I really appreciate for it. It will helps us to Improve and maintaining our quality of service.i hope you will repeat our service in future. Hope to see you soon. Best regards
Paris Disney best transfer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 July 2018 via mobile

Found the Park had rides closed. Considering the temperatures access to water was poor. Queues had no access to cover during temperatures of 37%

Date of experience: July 2018
3  Thank carolineayates
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 July 2018 via mobile

What a fantastic company! Very professional & very friendly. We were met at arrivals with our name very well sign posted. We had been delayed when collecting our suitcases & we were 25 minutes late coming out. We apologised for this but there was absolutely no problem. We were helped with our bags & buggies to the car & We were offered a choice of a child car seat & our daughter chose the ‘Cars’ booster seat. Perfect for our journey to Disneyland! We were shown sites along the way with our driver pointing out statues of dragons & rabbits to the delight of our daughter. Once our holiday was over we were collected from our hotel & brought back to the airport. I can 100% recommend this company & we will definitely use them again for our next visit. Thank you!!

Date of experience: July 2018
2  Thank Michelle M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nalin J, Manager at Paris Disney Best Transfer, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review your journey with us. I am very pleased to hear that I made your travel pleasant. Take care and see you soon...
Kind regards

Thank you
Paris Disney Best transfer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 July 2018 via mobile

We would highly recommend this private transfer service in Paris. They were punctual, organised and knowledgeable. Very flexible too as we had to change pick up times and they were very accommodating. It made things so much easier logistically for us travelling with 4 kids and plenty of luggage.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Michelle1976_35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nalin J, Manager at Paris Disney Best Transfer, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2018

Thank you, very much
for your review here on TripAdvisor. It's our pleasure to hear that you were happy with our service.
We look forward to chauffeur you again in the near future
Kind regards

Thank you
Paris Disney Best transfer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews