We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Le A(Paris)
US$260
US$208
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Holiday Inn Paris Montmartre(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$129
US$113
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$141/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$334
US$209
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$216
US$196
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$322
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 07/25
US$464
US$344
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Hotel Darcet(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$115
US$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Mercure Paris Opera Garnier(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$175
US$162
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$281
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Novotel Paris 17(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$182
US$158
getaroom.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (289)
Filter reviews
289 results
Traveler rating
228
50
5
3
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
228
50
5
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsarc de triomphecheese and cold cutsgreat locationbeautiful hotelspa areahotel choicemajor touristcomplimentary coffeeshort walkbreakfast was amazingrain showerhouse keepingfire alarmrecommend this hotelthe bed was extremely comfortablefrench breakfastrooms are a bit small
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 289 reviews
Reviewed 27 March 2018

2 nd stay here first was last year 2017 when they first opened. Hotel was excellent then and a year later still maintains it’s high level of service and comfort. A must pl@ce to stay for location and hotel comfort and service

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jwilliams52018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yannick A, Directeur général at Le Tsuba Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

Thank you for your loyalty and for taking the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor. It is a great satisfaction for us to read that your stay was up to your expectations.
We hope to see you again soon,
Best regards
Yannick A.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 March 2018

I stayed in this hotel for 7 nights. It was located quite street with a lot of restaurant around. It was very new and clean. And the most up to the date hotel around this location. The room was specious and very clean. The only complain I had was that some guest were noisy. They used the hotel like their apartment complex, visiting each other's room, talking in the hole way. Knocking on each other's door. When they are not present, it was like 5 star hotel. But now a days, they are in every hotel except very expensive 5 star hotel. I highly recommend if you know the manner in the public spaces.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kstudiostravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yannick A, Directeur général at Le Tsuba Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. It is a great satisfaction for us. We are honored to be compared with a 5 star hotel. We are sorry for the behavior of some noisy customers.
Looking forward to welcoming you again soon at Le Tsuba Hotel,
Best regards.
Yannick A.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 March 2018

I had a very pleasant stay at Le Tsuba. The hotel looks very new and the building, the funiture and the overall decor are all very elegant and polished, designed with an excellent taste. Breakfast is very good and staff is always super nice and helpful. The bar looked very nice as well, although I didn't get the chance to try it. Hope to be back soon!

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 530laura
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yannick A, Directeur général at Le Tsuba Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor. It is a great satisfaction for us to read that your stay was up to your expectations.
We hope to see you again soon,
Best regards
Yannick A.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 March 2018

We stayed at Le Tsuba based on the reviews and we were not disappointed. The staff was excellent in every way. The accommodations and surrounding area were beautiful. Very convenient to the Metro, as well as the Arc!

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jsm777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yannick A, Directeur général at Le Tsuba Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

It is a great satisfaction for us to read that your stay was up to your expectations.Thank you for your review on TripAdvisor.
We hope to see you again soon,
Best regards
Yannick A.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 March 2018

The room was great nice and clean . The service was wonderful.i will definitely go back here. It is in a great location only few minutes walk from the major locations . Great food and drink too. Good price too.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank danielmarklane1990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yannick A, Directeur général at Le Tsuba Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2018

Thank you for your comment. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay.
We hope to see you again soon,
Best regards
Yannick A.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews