We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Le Tsuba Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (217)
Filter reviews
217 results
Traveler rating
175
34
2
3
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
175
34
2
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsarc de triomphemajor touristgreat hotelcomplimentary coffeebreakfast was amazinghouse keepingfire alarmthe bed was extremely comfortablevery pleasant stayearly checkrooms are a bit smallheart of paristen minute walklocation is amazingrain showerother hotelsrooms were very clean
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 217 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

2 nd stay here first was last year 2017 when they first opened. Hotel was excellent then and a year later still maintains it’s high level of service and comfort. A must pl@ce to stay for location and hotel comfort and service

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jwilliams52018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yannick A, Directeur général at Le Tsuba Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your loyalty and for taking the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor. It is a great satisfaction for us to read that your stay was up to your expectations.
We hope to see you again soon,
Best regards
Yannick A.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I stayed in this hotel for 7 nights. It was located quite street with a lot of restaurant around. It was very new and clean. And the most up to the date hotel around this location. The room was specious and very clean. The only complain I had was that some guest were noisy. They used the hotel like their apartment complex, visiting each other's room, talking in the hole way. Knocking on each other's door. When they are not present, it was like 5 star hotel. But now a days, they are in every hotel except very expensive 5 star hotel. I highly recommend if you know the manner in the public spaces.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kstudiostravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yannick A, Directeur général at Le Tsuba Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. It is a great satisfaction for us. We are honored to be compared with a 5 star hotel. We are sorry for the behavior of some noisy customers.
Looking forward to welcoming you again soon at Le Tsuba Hotel,
Best regards.
Yannick A.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I had a very pleasant stay at Le Tsuba. The hotel looks very new and the building, the funiture and the overall decor are all very elegant and polished, designed with an excellent taste. Breakfast is very good and staff is always super nice and helpful. The bar looked very nice as well, although I didn't get the chance to try it. Hope to be back soon!

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 530laura
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yannick A, Directeur général at Le Tsuba Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor. It is a great satisfaction for us to read that your stay was up to your expectations.
We hope to see you again soon,
Best regards
Yannick A.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed at Le Tsuba based on the reviews and we were not disappointed. The staff was excellent in every way. The accommodations and surrounding area were beautiful. Very convenient to the Metro, as well as the Arc!

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jsm777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yannick A, Directeur général at Le Tsuba Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

It is a great satisfaction for us to read that your stay was up to your expectations.Thank you for your review on TripAdvisor.
We hope to see you again soon,
Best regards
Yannick A.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The room was great nice and clean . The service was wonderful.i will definitely go back here. It is in a great location only few minutes walk from the major locations . Great food and drink too. Good price too.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank danielmarklane1990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yannick A, Directeur général at Le Tsuba Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your comment. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay.
We hope to see you again soon,
Best regards
Yannick A.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews