We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (248)
Filter reviews
248 results
Traveler rating
35
63
82
42
26
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
35
63
82
42
26
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 248 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2018

The staff was very helpful and cheerful. The moment we stepped into the hotel, we felt welcomed. We had a full house to ourselves, with 3 rooms. The property was very clean and comfortable. Small restaurant on the ground floor provides ice creams and drinks. Good variety of food was available for breakfast. Location of the hotel is also quite good.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank amitksingh76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 August 2018

A double room so small we had to shuffle round the end of the bed to get to the bathroom. Which had broken tiles, a hole in the window and the worst shower ever. The staff were jocular as opposed to helpful.

Room tip: Don't go! But there are some rooms on the front with a view as opposed to ours which had a view of a truck parking lot
Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank mjlfarnham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 October 2017 via mobile

We got stuck in Corsica due to non flying weather. Thus, a central location as well as accessibility of the airport was important to us.
The place is 7 min walk from the bus stop to the airport; it is also 10-15 min walk from the restaurant area.
The rooms confirms the reviews: you've got basic things only. The hotel rooms appear to be located in the apartment building. They are intermixed with private apartments.
The place is clean - you get what you pay for without ripoff.
Would not recommend there staying for longer than few days: if you go to the beach there is no place to dry your clothes.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank AlinaVel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 September 2017

1 night in this hotel which is pretty well located closed from the port, closed from the train station et closed form the city center.
The service is minimum, you don't feel so welcome.
Breakfast is basic, rooms are in the low standard range.
Price is not so cheap (100euros+)

Room tip: Rooms on the back side (opposite to the port) are less noisy
Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Jojo42660
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 October 2016 via mobile

This is a great hotel right at the busy harbour in Ajaccio. We stayed for 6 nights and enjoyed every minute of it. Our room was away from the busy road and very quiet also at night time. Clean room with a nice shower and toilet. We found the staff very helpful and friendly. There is a restaurant and bar at the hotel as well and we spend time in the bar socialising with the locals and other guests. It is a place with character. We also enjoyed the breakfast served early morning from 5.30am to 9.30am. Very convenient if you have to catch an early boat, train or bus. The hotel is situated very central in the city and only 5 minutes walk to the Corsican ferry and long distance bus station. 10 minutes walk to the train station. Free wifi.

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Peder2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews