We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (140)
Filter reviews
140 results
Traveler rating
22
73
28
9
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
22
73
28
9
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswalking distancetaxicathedralreceptionparking
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 140 reviews
Reviewed 18 July 2016

This hotel is disgusting. Dirty, loud and completely overpriced for the service offered. It is at best a 1 star hotel and does not deserve the 2-3 stars it currently has. There is plenty of choice in Clermont, this should not be on your list of options.

  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Inter-Hotel
1  Thank benpO9138EI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 June 2016

As the title says the staff were helpful and spoke English. The smells though of urine in the
corridor and overpowering smell in the bedroom like nasty smells were being covered up
by furniture polish were just too much.

  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Inter-Hotel
Thank FIONA M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 May 2016

Location of the hotel is really convenient. Not sure why they have 3 stars, but otherwise hotel ticks all the boxes for budget one and I would chose it again, should I be coming back to Clermont-Ferrand for a day or two

  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Inter-Hotel
Thank vytisj2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 September 2015 via mobile

A highly recommended this hotel, it is central located, extremely friendly staff, clean, correct breakfast. The rooms are simple, basic but clean and functional. I was not sure about the reservation, but they were correct to inform us how to do the check in as we arrived quite late. I could recommend also for families.

Stayed: September 2015, traveled with family
1  Thank kataxl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 June 2014

Very helpful and friendly staff. Hotel is right in the center, close to the restaurants. Nice view from our room (404) over the city. Cheap parking in the nearby secured parking. We will visit again!!

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank patrickoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews