We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing atmosphere”
Review of 202 Kitchen

202 Kitchen
Ranked #1,769 of 2,545 Restaurants in Manchester
Restaurant details
Reviewed 24 October 2021 via mobile

I visited 202 Kitchen with my friend to see what the fuss is about and have to say I was amazed with the great service from Philip ! Drinks and food was amazing too .The atmosphere was superb and really great music too. Ideal to celebrate birthday would 100% come back !

Date of visit: October 2021
Thank Roam61255934057
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (114)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

17 - 21 of 114 reviews

Reviewed 23 October 2021

I visited this place last Friday, Great restaurant, lovely decor, unique food and drinks! I am particularly satisfied with the staff and professional manager, I highly recommend it!

Date of visit: October 2021
Thank 10klaudiag
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 October 2021

Had the best celebrations on Sunday 17th for my birthday - they was 10+ guests - Maria the manager & the rest of the staff were truly so helpful & incredible, even when certian things didn’t go to plan, they made it even more special to remember. Can’t wait to go back xx

Date of visit: October 2021
1  Thank 346tashs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 October 2021 via mobile

Amazing atmosphere, amazing food and the staff were incredible. We spent the evening here for a company event and they couldn’t of made it more special!

Date of visit: October 2021
Thank Voyager648757
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 October 2021

I had the best time here! The food was amazing! The DJ was soo good! I danced till my feel hurt ! The venue is beautiful! Soo many different picture spots with amazing decor and backdrops!!! Definitely definitely definitely going back here when I’m next in Manchester! In fact I might go to Manchester just to go there again!!

Date of visit: October 2021
Thank 38kerrix
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed 202 Kitchen also viewed

Manchester, Greater Manchester
Manchester, Greater Manchester
 
Manchester, Greater Manchester
Manchester, Greater Manchester
 

Been to 202 Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.