We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yakinori”

Yakinori Solihull Touchwood
Get food delivered
Ranked #65 of 325 Restaurants in Solihull
Price range: US$4 - US$24
Description: From traditional Noodles & Sushi to Bento boxes, Chicken Katsu Curry, Rames, Teriyaki, Tempura, Takoyaki and fusion dishes, Yakinori has a flair for creating authentic and delicious Japanese cuisine. Only the freshest ingredients and traditional techniques are used to craft each dish with all food cooked fresh on-side each day. Relax and unwind in our vibrant restaurants.
Restaurant details
Description: From traditional Noodles & Sushi to Bento boxes, Chicken Katsu Curry, Rames, Teriyaki, Tempura, Takoyaki and fusion dishes, Yakinori has a flair for creating authentic and delicious Japanese cuisine. Only the freshest ingredients and traditional techniques are used to craft each dish with all food cooked fresh on-side each day. Relax and unwind in our vibrant restaurants.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

It was amazing. We went and the man was really nice and the meal was great. I had a Chicken Katsu Bento Box and it was delicious. The bubble tea is now my favourite drink and I have tasted at least 10 combinations

Date of visit: November 2020
Thank theshakehousreviewer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (97)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 97 reviews

Reviewed 18 January 2021 via mobile

We were craving a Monday sushi fix. We ordered a sushi platter & Chicken Katsu curry & Prawn Kokokatsu. Very promptly delivered. The sushi was very good & well presented. The mains were very tasty & good portion sizes. All the dishes tasted very fresh and I’ll definitely order again.

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank sarahsamuels2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 January 2021

Visited early December whilst xmas shopping and took advantage of the lovely cabins provided by Solihull council at the back of Touchwood where we could sit and eat this lovely fare. Assorted tempura, tempura bento box, ice tea, green tea and miso soup made a wonderful tasty lunch. service good - will definitely return when permitted to travel.

Date of visit: December 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Janette R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 November 2020

Me & my family had a lovely meal here for a our dinner. The food was really good and tasty and came out really quickly. The service was beyond amazing, Adnun was really friendly and nice. Made my three old happy when he was getting her order and when she didn't want noodle got her some rice instead which she enjoyed.

have to say it really made our dinner amazing.

Thank you

Date of visit: November 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank christopherkL1529TE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 October 2020 via mobile

We order takeaway from Yakinori every month or so as we like good quality, healthy, balanced meals and the food here is fantastic every time. Today we visited a restaurant for the first time and it was just as good. Our server, Grace was so lovely and cheerful! Would definitely recommend.

Date of visit: October 2020
Thank 408aimees
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Yakinori Solihull Touchwood also viewed

Marston Green, Solihull
 

Been to Yakinori Solihull Touchwood? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
Philippines
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.