We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lazy”

McDonald's Milton Keynes
Get food delivered
Ranked #95 of 116 Quick Bites in Milton Keynes
Description: Milton Keynes.
Restaurant details
Description: Milton Keynes.
Reviewed 24 October 2021

Went here asked for no tomatoes and no lettuce in my wrap as I am allergic to tomatoes. And guess what- they didn’t bother do so. absolutely fuming about the lazy staff - it may be busy but the careless attitude could ruin or end a life due to allergies !

Date of visit: October 2021
Thank hollycQ7424WL
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (62)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 62 reviews

Reviewed 1 July 2021

I went in as usual after work to grab my food, it came fast & hot!
I see a lot of people leaving negative reviews and I'm shocked as whenever I've had a problem it gets sorted.

Date of visit: July 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jackpT5501DF
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 May 2021 via mobile

Visited at 5pm today.
Had to go back to collect 2 missing fruit shoots.
When we started eating in the car on the way chips were missing from meals.
Leaving two frustrated children missing half of their dinner.
Very frustrating on a quiet Monday at 5pm.
Judging by previous reviews not sure if i will recieve a response.

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank DaveR926
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 December 2020

They told us we had to wait 30 mins for a table eleven though we have a child in a buggy and they were letting other without children sit in before us!

Date of visit: December 2020
Thank F7338JKchristiang
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 September 2020

This is my 4th best mcdonalds in milton Keynes and the staff are friendly and do a great job but the toilets are not clean and got great burgers drinks and mcflurry's and got touch screens which i used when i last went and i got my order right and get the meal i always get

Date of visit: March 2020
Thank nick r
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed McDonald's Milton Keynes also viewed

Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
Fenny Stratford, Milton Keynes
 
Newport Pagnell, Milton Keynes
Wolverton, Milton Keynes
 

Been to McDonald's Milton Keynes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.