We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Really good fun

Good fun. The puzzles really get your brain working. Completed Aladdin with Jake as the Games... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
sarahlS7657KK
Challenging but solvable - so much fun

We took our church youth group, and the team looked after a big group of teens so well. We all had... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
annewE4531AQ
via mobile
Read all 269 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Basingstoke
Circle tours
1 Review
from US$148.50
More Info
from US$90.90
More Info
from US$958.13
More Info
from US$245.83
More Info
Reviews (269)
Filter reviews
269 results
Traveler rating
256
13
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
256
13
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews finest hour alice in wonderland great fun all ages aladdin master dan vr kat games timer cave puzzles hints room props beginners
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 269 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2021 via mobile

Didn’t know what to expect but it absolutely blew my mind! We tried the jungle escape VR game and it was a great experience. We were first timers and I would definitely come back with more people. Didn’t complete the game (lol) but it was fun regardless!

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank anneishaalex
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 September 2021 via mobile

Absolutely fantastic fun for us family of four. We did Their Finest Hour. Hadley, our games master was awesome and made sure we had a great time. Absolutely loved it - can’t wait to go back!

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank alexd968
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 September 2021 via mobile

This escape room was so much fun! The staff were amazing and the game was so so fantastic, will definitely be going back!!

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank m0llyxh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 September 2021

Had a fantastic family trip to Escape Hunt! My family had chosen the Alice in Puzzleland escape room experience as a birthday gift. We all were fully immersed in the game as soon as the door opened, thanks to our games master Harry, who was so friendly and welcoming and a fantastic host! Such a great family activity and the perfect birthday gift. We will definitely be returning to try out all the other rooms!

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank Nicp0230
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 September 2021 via mobile

We had a fab time playing Alice in Puzzleland today - colourful room and really fun puzzles, stretching our brain cells but without being impossible. Our games master Hadley provided hints at just the right time. A very satisfying game, would love to play more games, only down side is it's a little pricey.

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank Oetzi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews