We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Game master Jake was awesome

Absolutely brilliant experience from start to finish. Game master Jake was enthusiastic and very... read more

Reviewed yesterday
megantZ1949EK
via mobile
Alice in wonderland

Did Alice in wonderland a good few months ago had Holly step in last minuet to run our game and... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
K6676NMjasmines
Read all 336 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Basingstoke
from US$1,015.03
More Info
from US$337.44
More Info
Circle tours
1 Review
from US$143.69
More Info
from US$87.96
More Info
Reviews (336)
Filter reviews
336 results
Traveler rating
318
16
1
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
318
16
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews finest hour alice in wonderland cheshire cat great fun pirate room magic tricks game master great host seconds to spare staff were amazing an amazing experience fun experience a lot of fun half term birthday treat jake aladdin
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
116 - 121 of 336 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2021 via mobile

This escape room was so much fun! The staff were amazing and the game was so so fantastic, will definitely be going back!!

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank m0llyxh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 September 2021

Had a fantastic family trip to Escape Hunt! My family had chosen the Alice in Puzzleland escape room experience as a birthday gift. We all were fully immersed in the game as soon as the door opened, thanks to our games master Harry, who was so friendly and welcoming and a fantastic host! Such a great family activity and the perfect birthday gift. We will definitely be returning to try out all the other rooms!

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank Nicp0230
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 September 2021 via mobile

We had a fab time playing Alice in Puzzleland today - colourful room and really fun puzzles, stretching our brain cells but without being impossible. Our games master Hadley provided hints at just the right time. A very satisfying game, would love to play more games, only down side is it's a little pricey.

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank Oetzi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 September 2021 via mobile

We went for a Birthday party with a group of 10year olds and they really enjoyed it. Great way to spend an hour. The staff were really helpful and friendly. Would thoroughly recommend.

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank rachelo555
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 September 2021 via mobile

Ellie was very friendly and knowledge and professional will definitely be visiting here again. Maybe next time would do more than one

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank Squashrobinson
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews