We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$164
US$136
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$115
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$105
US$84
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$93
US$88
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$151
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$84/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$70
US$66
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
US$113
US$73
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$94/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$138
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Reviews (13,293)
Filter reviews
13,293 results
Traveler rating
8,186
3,737
836
308
226
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
8,186
3,737
836
308
226
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmeal dealstayed herean early flightvalet parkingcosta coffeeself servicethyme restaurantgood nights sleepexcellent locationon linebusy hotelexcellent value for moneynext morningroom keynight's sleepgatwick airportcomfortable bed
Filter
Updating list...
576 - 581 of 13,293 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018

We stayed one night before an early flight and highly recommend the premier inn for cleanliness, efficiency and cost. We've stayed in other more expensive hotels and Gatwick and the Premier Inn far exceed then.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
1  Thank Mel K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
P-Zala1, Manager at Premier Inn London Gatwick Airport (North Terminal) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Thank you for taking time to post a review based on your stay with us at Premier Inn London Gatwick Airport North Terminal.

I am delighted that you would recommend Premier Inn for its cleanliness, efficiency and cost.

I am thrilled that you found that we far exceed more expensive hotels in Gatwick I will pass this great feedback on to the team.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Exceptional value for money from the parking package. Rooms are functional and clean. Only small criticism is the price of breakfast at the hotel if you have a couple of kids in tow. You're better off waiting until you're in the airport

Stayed: December 2017
Thank Pete D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
P-Zala1, Manager at Premier Inn London Gatwick Airport (North Terminal) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Thank you for taking time to post a review based on your stay with us at Premier Inn London Gatwick Airport North Terminal.

I am thrilled that you found the sleep, park fly package with the hotel to be exceptional value for money.

I am happy that you found the room to be functional and clean.

I am sorry to see that you were not happy with the price of breakfast. Our breakfast rates are inline with the other eateries in the airport, at the hotel we charge £10.50 per adult with two children eating free with every paying adult.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

We could not fault this hotel. First guest relations as you check in friendly helpful and plenty of them. Especially helpful as we navigated the self service check in. Room was actually big enough for three people and my personal favourite three towel sets one set for each guest. Have stayed in so many hotels Where we have been let down by house keeping on this one essential if you pay for three people then three people amenities should be expected. However only two cups and two glasses supplied note to staff on this.
Dinner was fast and hot again a plus in my book.
Standard premier inn menu very well presented and cooked. Staff very polite and welcoming.
Over all with one night stay and car parking for a weeks holiday extremely good value and we will definitely be booking with this hotel again

Stayed: April 2018, traveled with family
1  Thank Terri G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
P-Zala1, Manager at Premier Inn London Gatwick Airport (North Terminal) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Thank you for taking time to post a review based on your stay with us at Premier Inn London Gatwick Airport North Terminal.

I am delighted that you found the staff in both the reception and restaurant to be helpful, polite and welcoming.

I am thrilled that you found your found dinner to be fast, well presented and cooked.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 April 2018

We stayed here one night before flying fro Gatwick Airport. The hotel is just across the road from the departures and we also valet parked our car here. The hotel was just what you would expect from a Premier Inn. Very nice bar and restaurant and just so convenient. A great way to start our holiday stress free. Highly recommended.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
1  Thank JulieDew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
P-Zala1, Manager at Premier Inn London Gatwick Airport (North Terminal) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Thank you for taking time to post a review based on your stay with us at Premier Inn London Gatwick Airport North Terminal.

I am thrilled that the hotel was just what you expected from Premier Inn, with a very nice bar and restaurant.

I am delighted you found your stay a great stress free way to start your holiday.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 April 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
P-Zala1, Manager at Premier Inn London Gatwick Airport (North Terminal) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews