We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food, great waiter”

TGI Fridays - Telford
Get food delivered
Ranked #89 of 332 Restaurants in Telford
Description: Looking for fantastic American cuisine? We serve a delicious selection of American-inspired dishes. Choose from big eat burgers, sizzling chicken dishes and more. Delicious desserts and classic cocktails are also on offer, helping you to finish your meal in style.
Restaurant details
Description: Looking for fantastic American cuisine? We serve a delicious selection of American-inspired dishes. Choose from big eat burgers, sizzling chicken dishes and more. Delicious desserts and classic cocktails are also on offer, helping you to finish your meal in style.
Reviewed 29 May 2021

Just come home from a fab family meal at Telford TGIs to celebrate our youngest daughter finishing her GCSEs. From starters to desserts the food was delicious and the service was great. Special mention to the lovely Jay our waiter, who was fun and attentive- he looked after us so well, made sure we had everything we needed, and put a smile on all of our faces. Couldn’t have asked for a nicer experience. All very well managed in line with covid restrictions. Big thanks to Jay, and the rest of the team xx

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank rach_lou_h
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (503)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

60 - 64 of 503 reviews

Reviewed 29 May 2021

Just had the most delicious meal and also the best service from Jay! Thank you Jay for making our experience more enjoyable :)

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank SukvirR
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 May 2021

Thank you jay for the best service after finishing our exams and thanks for the free cake definitely needs a pay rise

Date of visit: May 2021
1  Thank C2990CKwillb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 May 2021

JAY IS AMAZING!!! made me and my friends feel so welcomed, his hospitality and humour really shone through and it was such an amazing end to our day! just finished gcses, last day of school and defo made our experience better!!! Bestie vibes only <3

Date of visit: May 2021
1  Thank ziahg2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 May 2021

Staff were so kind!! Especially jay!!!!! Gave us free cake for finishing exams and was so sweet and chatty, all are meals were cooked perfectly and were so good THANK YOU!!!

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank jessicasV8453QS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed TGI Fridays - Telford also viewed

 
Telford, Shropshire
Telford, Shropshire
 

Been to TGI Fridays - Telford? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.