We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wow wonderful meal ”

Estabulo Rodizio Bar & Grill - Harrogate
Ranked #19 of 338 Restaurants in Harrogate
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$19 - US$33
Description: Estabulo Rodizio Bar & Grill honour the Brazilian Gaúcho's traditional method of cooking. This involves taking the most delicious and flavoursome cuts of meat, which are then skewered and cooked slowly on open flames.
Restaurant details
Description: Estabulo Rodizio Bar & Grill honour the Brazilian Gaúcho's traditional method of cooking. This involves taking the most delicious and flavoursome cuts of meat, which are then skewered and cooked slowly on open flames.
Reviewed 31 May 2021 via mobile

Booked a meal for 2 for 6.30pm was greated and seated straight away. The friendly staff explained how the experience worked and we gave our salad order to the staff and they brought our order straight back with the drinks we ordered, then the meats started arriving and what a selection there was!! All the meats are perfectly cooked and tased delicious my wifes favourite being the minted lamb, mine was everything lol after finally eating for what seemed like ages we gave up turned the paddles red and decided on deserts they too were gorgeous and finished off an excellent experience.
Compliments to the friendly staff and we shall return next time we vist Harrogate.

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank Nigelgt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Estabulo, Marketing at Estabulo Rodizio Bar & Grill - Harrogate, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback from your most recent visit, we are delighted that you had a great dining experience with us. We appreciate your custom and hope to welcome you back in the future.

Kind regards,
Estabulo Rodizio Bar & Grill

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (486)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

34 - 38 of 486 reviews

Reviewed 28 May 2021 via mobile

Excellent meats ranging from beef, chicken, lamb and more, and fantastic service from Frames! Fantastico Frames Fantastico!

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank FighterAndAFoodie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Estabulo, Marketing at Estabulo Rodizio Bar & Grill - Harrogate, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback from your most recent visit, we are delighted that you had a great dining experience with us. We appreciate your custom and hope to welcome you back in the future.

Kind regards,
Estabulo Rodizio Bar & Grill

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 May 2021 via mobile

Excellent service and great food. Very attentive and prompt waiter service with food. Thanks to Frames and the meat server (name unknown), fully appreciated.

Date of visit: May 2021
2  Thank MikeAtkin82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Estabulo, Marketing at Estabulo Rodizio Bar & Grill - Harrogate, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave great feedback, we are delighted that you had a great dining experience with us. We appreciate your custom and hope to welcome you back in the future.

Kind regards,
Estabulo Rodizio Bar & Grill

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 May 2021

Booked up as a place to feast after we took on Struggle Dales cycling event. What a perfect place, the meat was amazing, this is definitely one to check out, food/service and drinks were awesome. Wow what a Mojito. . Overall a great friendly experience. Franco served us and kept us smiling all night.

Date of visit: May 2021
1  Thank iain2eye5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Estabulo, Marketing at Estabulo Rodizio Bar & Grill - Harrogate, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave great feedback, we are delighted that you had a good dining experience with us. We appreciate your custom and hope to welcome you back in the future.

Kind regards,
Estabulo Rodizio Bar & Grill

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 May 2021 via mobile

The meat was juicy and succulent. The chefs were very attentive and our waiter Franco gave very good service! The mojitos was very Well made and the best I had, recommended!

Date of visit: May 2021
1  Thank MDT1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Estabulo, Marketing at Estabulo Rodizio Bar & Grill - Harrogate, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave great feedback, we are delighted that you had a good dining experience with us. We appreciate your custom and hope to welcome you back in the future.

Kind regards,
Estabulo Rodizio Bar & Grill

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Estabulo Rodizio Bar & Grill - Harrogate also viewed

Harrogate, North Yorkshire
Harrogate, North Yorkshire
 

Been to Estabulo Rodizio Bar & Grill - Harrogate? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.