We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$174
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/26/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
$174
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/27/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Destinia.com
$157
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/27/22
Expedia.com$173
Hotels.com$173
Traveluro$160
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,647)
Filter reviews
3,647 results
Traveler rating
2,876
595
106
37
33
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,876
595
106
37
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hannigans bar anne marie executive room great hotel jacuzzi bath central location would highly recommend this hotel top class enjoyable stay centre of town beautiful room national park both nights a lovely stay breakfast was excellent last weekend from start to finish
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
161 - 166 of 3,647 reviews
Reviewed January 12, 2022

We have a really lovely one night stay at the hotel. Really enjoyed our stay. Excellent sanatising facilities. Felt very safe, staff were very friendly and helpful. Had a beautiful meal in the bar and staff were excellent and very friendly

Date of stay: January 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank galgriff
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anne Marie Collins, Other at International Hotel Killarney, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2022

Dear Galgriff
We really appreciate your kind comments on your recent stay and we are very glad you had such an enjoyable experience with us, thank you for taking the time to give your feedback.
We would love to have you stay with us again for another - longer- stay should you have the opportunity to revisit Killarney, you will be very welcome.
Kind regards
Anne Marie Collins

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2022

Enjoyed a weekend stay in this fab hotel .. We had dinner both nights which was delicious.. The hotel was spotlessly clean and the staff were so friendly and attentive.. Definitely recommend staying in this hotel as location is ideal so near to the town

Date of stay: January 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Maps250367
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anne Marie Collins, Other at International Hotel Killarney, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2022

Dear Maps
Thank you for your kind feedback on your recent stay, we are very pleased that you enjoyed it overall, and found all our facilities, guestrooms , and food offerings so satisfactory.
We are very pleased to read that you hope to return, and if you do have an opportunity to revisit Killarney it would be our pleasure to welcome you back,
Kind regards
Anne Marie Collins

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2022

Great welcome on arrival, great service all over the hotel - and that’s not easy considering the current restrictions. Treated ourselves to one of the executive rooms, really nice room. Always love going to the International, they don’t disappoint!

Date of stay: January 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank niall2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anne Marie Collins, Other at International Hotel Killarney, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2022

Dear Niall
What a lovely warm review of your stay with us recently - thank you so much, we were delighted to read it and to hear how much you enjoyed your whole experience with us- and particularly as you are return guests to us.
You mention our warm and inviting atmosphere and we are lucky enough to hear this frequently from our guests, it is one of our favourite accolades as our team go above and beyond for the enjoyment of our guests.
We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back before too long, you will be very welcome.
Best regards
Anne Marie Collins

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2022

From start to finish our stay could not be faulted! We arrived 15 mins before check in and our room wasn't ready however we were offered an upgrade to an Executive room at a discounted price and the room was gorgeous! The hotel is located right in the town centre which was great. We also had dinner here and the food and service could not be faulted in the Brasserie. We will definitely be back again.

Date of stay: January 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank luelja123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anne Marie Collins, Other at International Hotel Killarney, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2022

Dear leulja
Great to read that you had such an enjoyable experience with us recently and thank you for the wonderful feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed all elements of your stay and even better to read that you intend to return!
We look forward to welcoming you back for your next visit.
Kind regards
Anne Marie Collins

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2022

We had a lovely stay . It was a lovely break from everything after the Christmas rush We just relaxed we were offered a reduced rate upgrade and this was lovely really enjoyed the jacuzzi Our room was nice and spacious. Breakfast was very enjoyable next morning . Staff v nice on checking in and out. Overall a v enjoyable experience. Hopefully we stay longer the next time

Date of stay: January 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank harry12014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anne Marie Collins, Other at International Hotel Killarney, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2022

Dear Harry
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us, we're delighted you enjoyed it and found all our facilities so good and our team so helpful and welcoming.
We do hope you will have an opportunity to revisit us at another time soon,
Best regards
Anne Marie Collins

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews