We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,003)
Filter reviews
5,003 results
Traveler rating
3,475
1,251
220
36
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,475
1,251
220
36
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe executive loungesideline bistrogreat hotelcity centrehot towelsminute walkbottled waterfourth floorcontinental breakfastdeluxe roomhop on hop off busmini baro'connell streetbar foodmodern hotelwould highly recommend this hotelenjoyable stay
Filter
Updating list...
169 - 174 of 5,003 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Our room was perfect, enought space inside and many facilities. bathroom was fabulous with bathtube and shower, great. Location was great in front of croke park stadium and 20 min walking to O'connel street

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cramir941275
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sean R, Manager at The Croke Park, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear cramir941275

Thank you for choosing The Croke Park for your recent visit to Dublin.

We are truly delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay so much.

We aim to provide a unique experience for all of our guests and are thrilled we exceeded your expectations.

We look forward to welcoming back to our hotel in the future.

Regards,

Sean Reid
Deputy General Manager
The Croke Park
Jones’s Road, Dublin 3, D03 E5Y8, Ireland
Dublin 3

T: +353 1 871 4444

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 April 2018

My daughter was presenting at a conference at Croke Park. She was offered this hotel or one closer to downtown. I advised her to take the Croke Park because of the convenience to the conference and the difficulty of driving and parking in Dublin. It was absolutely the right decision. She walked across the street to her meeting. We did not move the car for several days. One day, we toured with the Green Do Dublin bus that picked us up right in front of the hotel. Other activities we would walk or take a cab or Uber. We got in the car when we were ready to leave Dublin. The room was spacious and clean. Breakfast was good. It was everything that we needed.

Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
Thank QueenMimi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sean R, Manager at The Croke Park, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear QueenMimi

Thank you for choosing The Croke Park for your recent visit to Dublin.

We truly value your kind comments regarding our bedrooms and staff. The team here take great pride in their service delivery, and aim to provide quality customer service that meet and exceed all of our guest expectations.

We sincerely hope we will be seeing you again soon.

Regards,

Sean Reid
Deputy General Manager
The Croke Park
Jones’s Road, Dublin 3, D03 E5Y8, Ireland
Dublin 3

T: +353 1 871 4444

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

Stayed at croke park with wife and two young children for wife's 40th over the easter weekend. While the hotel was perfectly lovely, the best thing about our stay were the staff. From the check in where they made little one's feel very special to the breakfast staff where nothing was too much trouble. Even dropped off some complimentary prosecco for wife's birthday and also easter bunnys for the kids. All in all a lovely stay and would definitely recommend

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
Thank scarlettlouise2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sean R, Manager at The Croke Park, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear scarlettlouise2014

Allow me to take this opportunity to thank you for your recent visit to The Croke Park.

The team here at The Croke Park work extremely hard in providing all of our guests with professional and intuitive service. They will be delighted to hear that their efforts have indeed been appreciated.

I sincerely hope we will be seeing you again soon.

Regards,

Sean Reid
Deputy General Manager
The Croke Park
Jones’s Road, Dublin 3, D03 E5Y8, Ireland
Dublin 3

T: +353 1 871 4444

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 April 2018

nice hotel convenient.
room nice and the bar food was good if a little pricey.
The breakfast was very good great choice.
The staff were the most helpful, friendly people I have met in a hotel
Really enjoyed the stay.

Room Tip: fourth floor great
  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bigjoneill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sean R, Manager at The Croke Park, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Bigjoneill

Many thanks for taking the time to post your review following your recent stay with us.

I am delighted to read you had a wonderful dining experience in our ‘Sideline Bistro’, and will be sure to pass your kind comments onto the team.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future.

Regards,

Sean Reid
Deputy General Manager
The Croke Park
Jones’s Road, Dublin 3, D03 E5Y8, Ireland
Dublin 3

T: +353 1 871 4444

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 March 2018

Stayed over on st Patrick very clean and very help staff gave us a late check after all the snow came on the the Sunday, we didnt have any cooked at the hotel but the continental breakfast was very good, drink expensive but every where was as well thank you for a nice stay

Room Tip: Four floor
  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank julianbenton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sean R, Manager at The Croke Park, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear julianbenton

Please allow me to take this opportunity, to express our thanks for your positive comments regarding your recent stay with us at The Croke Park.

I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay and the service delivered by all of our team.

I do hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back again in the future.

Regards,

Sean Reid
Deputy General Manager
The Croke Park
Jones’s Road, Dublin 3, D03 E5Y8, Ireland
Dublin 3

T: +353 1 871 4444

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews