We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Customer service”
Review of 31 Lennox

31 Lennox
Get food delivered
Ranked #2 of 2,890 Restaurants in Dublin
Price range: US$7 - US$18
Cuisines: Cafe
Description: 31 Lennox is a restaurant located in the heart of Portobello with an Italian style food menu, great drinks and excellent customer service. Simple, tasty, and well-executed dishes from everything between homemade buttermilk chicken sandwiches, delicious fresh salads, crispy chicken wings, to our famous brownie. We have plates to suit all dietary requirements!
Restaurant details
Description: 31 Lennox is a restaurant located in the heart of Portobello with an Italian style food menu, great drinks and excellent customer service. Simple, tasty, and well-executed dishes from everything between homemade buttermilk chicken sandwiches, delicious fresh salads, crispy chicken wings, to our famous brownie. We have plates to suit all dietary requirements!
Reviewed 18 October 2021

I really love this place, the customer service was amazing, Carolina was really nice.
I’m sure will come back soon

Date of visit: October 2021
Thank 917dudag
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (200)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

26 - 30 of 200 reviews

Reviewed 18 October 2021

Amazing food, beautiful place, the coffee is the best oneee, and the staff (Carolina) was lovely and very friendly.

Date of visit: October 2021
Thank vivianet958
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 October 2021

I loved the place, very good.
I went to meet alone because it's close to home and saw some friends visiting
but I loved Caroline's service

Date of visit: October 2021
Thank viviangA6408KF
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 October 2021 via mobile

Just WOW!
Phenomenal little gem I discovered only today.
A couple of friends of mine visited this place last week, so I decided to give it a go for brunch.
Outstanding service and even better food.
You shall definitely go for the Polenta Fries and the Ribollita (Tuscan Soup).
Connie was a great host/server: always attentive and at my disposal from the moment I walked in.
Highly recommended for a casual bite and a nice beer.
10/10

Date of visit: October 2021
Thank eliseod102
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 October 2021 via mobile

My wife and I ate here two weeks ago and we cannot recommend it enough! I had the Italian sausage Benedict which was beautiful. The food was divine and the staff were incredibly friendly. Our server was a girl from Kerry (didn’t quite catch her name) and she could not have made us feel more welcome! We will definitely be back!

Date of visit: October 2021
Thank Caseyaran
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed 31 Lennox also viewed

Dublin, County Dublin
Dublin, County Dublin
 
Dublin, County Dublin
Dublin, County Dublin
 

Been to 31 Lennox? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.