We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Birthday Visit....”
Review of Pacino's

Pacino's
Ranked #479 of 2,753 Restaurants in Dublin
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Breakfast, Lunch, Reservations
Neighborhood: South City Centre
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

A welcoming classy Italian restaurant. Beautiful meal. Very friendly staff. Will be back when I’m up in the big smoke again

Thank seanmE1407KJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nancy_Pacinos, Guest Relations Manager at Pacino's, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Thanks! We're so glad you enjoyed your visit! Come back and see us again any time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (624)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 624 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We went here with our friends after hop-in hop-off bus tour. There was an offer in that bus ticket that 2 person can eat with a price of one. And we took this chance. The service was at first polite, but when they found out that we want this bargain, it was a different story. The food was good and wine was perfect so overall everything was quite ok.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank HeliHelsinki_Finland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nancy_Pacinos, Guest Relations Manager at Pacino's, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Thank you for such kindness, we're glad you enjoyed the food and wine! Sorry about the confusion over the menu! We hope you had a lovely time in Dublin!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Food is not so good and they charge too much. Ridiculous service fee. Ripped us of because we’re tourists. Meh.

Thank Sebastiaan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nancy_Pacinos, Guest Relations Manager at Pacino's, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Oh dear, that's not good at all! I'm so sorry you feel that way! If you could send me an email with some more details on what exactly disappointed you and where you think needs improvement, we would be very grateful! We would never want our customers to leave feeling this way! Hopefully with your help, we can make sure this doesn't happen again. Email address is nancy@pacinos.ie. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

My friends and I went to this restaurant for my birthday dinner last night and we had a great time. The pleasant treatment from staff made us feel very comfortable and the food was also delicious.

Thank victoria p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nancy_Pacinos, Guest Relations Manager at Pacino's, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We're glad you enjoyed your birthday dinner! You only get one a year, so might as well make it special! Thanks for a lovely review, looking forward to having you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Stopped at Pacino’s as recommended by company we used for Hop-on-hop-off tour as they also offered a special menu for bus company. Service was good and food very tasty. Good value for money and good atmosphere.

Thank Francois T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nancy_Pacinos, Guest Relations Manager at Pacino's, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi! Thanks so much for such lovely words! We're so glad you enjoyed it! Come back any time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pacino's also viewed

 
Dublin, County Dublin
Dublin, County Dublin
 

Been to Pacino's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing