We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Zero Gravity Float Cork
Open today: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
The most relaxing experience ever highly highly recommend

My first time doing a float and I have say it was of the best experiences ever and would highly... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
johnnyhealy14
,
County Waterford, Ireland
via mobile
GREAT EXPERIENCE!

Frist time floating, it was great. I was a bit nervous of been ·inside. a capsule but I once I was... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Carla O
,
Cork, Ireland
Read all 89 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Cork
from US$56.91
More Info
from US$55.48
More Info
from US$56.91
More Info
Reviews (89)
Filter reviews
89 results
Traveler rating
88
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
88
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews amazing experience herbal tea rest and relaxation tired muscles pain relief explained everything relaxation room lovely staff few hours therapy session sharon masks tension flotation release destress
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 89 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2021 via mobile

Lovely experience from start to finish, can't wait to go back next week. Impeccably clean, great vibes and professional staff

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank 300joanneo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
floatcork, Float Facilitator at Zero Gravity Float Cork, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2021

Hey Joanne,
Thanks for the lovely review! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed your float experience that much. :) It really is a special place. Looking forward to having you back soon for more wonderful floating experiences. ~Carrie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 March 2021

My first ever float was an amazing experience. Not only due to the float itself but the facility, staff and just everything was very well thought out. Its something you would not want to do once and I know I will be going back again :D Defiantly the place to go for a serine time out.

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank another_reviewer2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
floatcork, Manager at Zero Gravity Float Cork, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2021

Hey thanks for the really lovely review! We are so happy to hear that you loved your first float experience that much. We look forward to having you come back for some more relaxation; they definitely get better the more you do them. :)
All the best,
Carrie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 March 2021 via mobile

Surreal experience. Took a little bit of time to get used to but was very enjoyable and relaxing then.

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank Jean L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
floatcork, Manager at Zero Gravity Float Cork, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2021

Hi Jean,
Thanks for the review! Yeah it certainly can take a bit of time to settle into the whole experience, especially during the first float. There really isn't anything like it out there. :) We hope to be seeing you again soon for another relaxing float experience soon!
All the best,
Carrie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 March 2021

Unique and amazing first floating experience ! The staff was absolutely nice and available when needed. Will go again soon :-) I would highly recommend to give it a try. One thing though, I would recommend to use the ear plugs or be careful to remove any remaining water in the ears before leaving.

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank GaelleZen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
floatcork, Manager at Zero Gravity Float Cork, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2021

Hi Gaelle,
Thank you so much for the lovely review. It really is unique, isn't it? I've never found anything that mimics the level of relaxation that can be achieved in a float tank. We hope to be seeing you again soon for float number 2!
All the best,
Carrie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 March 2021 via mobile

Very welcoming & informative before my first float ,thoroughly enjoyed the floating experience , my tip is to put Vaseline around eye area before you start

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank Inspiration146493
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
floatcork, Manager at Zero Gravity Float Cork, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2021

Hello,
Thank you for the review and the tip! We hope to be seeing you again for a second float soon!
All the best,
Carrie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews