We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Travelocity
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Booking.com
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (299)
Filter reviews
299 results
Traveler rating
170
100
21
4
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
170
100
21
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stayed here rooms are large tea coffee and biscuits dog friendly room yogurt motel style accommodation light aircraft quiet at night would definitely stay here again scone palace wi fi hot water a great place to stay comfy bed perth tv hairdryer
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 299 reviews
Reviewed June 28, 2022

Booked the sky lodge for first time got there office just a portakabin asked the lady to show us our room. Was taken to another block she opened the doo and you could smell the damp very musty. Then got into bedroom no carpet on floor my wife pulled the bed back and the duvet was stinking of sweat had not been changed. Ended up giving them keys back and not staying what a shambles.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 520albertf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 18, 2022

I stayed here for one night whilst attending an event at the airport. The staff were very welcoming, the bedroom was spacious and comfortable with bath and tea/coffee and biscuits. There was good wi-fi and a good continental breakfast included in the price.
I would definitely use the Sky Lodge again when in the area

Room tip: all rooms appear to be on ground floor and wheelchair accessible
Date of stay: April 2022
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wavesurfer999
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 11, 2022

Very narrow cheap beds and uncomfortable
Booked in for 2 nights only stayed the one.
An old R A F base.
Being ex R A F wanted to avoid being given a 2 5 2
Will not be back
The rooms were clean but a terrible nights sleep

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 4469b2265
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 26, 2021

Rooms are very comfortable and clean. Loads of hot water, tea and coffee making facilities plus a nice welcome pack including biscuits! We stayed with 2 dogs and my son and the room was spacious enough for us all. Quiet enough that my dogs weren’t barking every five minutes and outdoors lit well enough to take the dogs out for the bedtime toilet walk easily. Area around the accommodation was clean and well kept, plenty of parking near the door too. Staff are lovely and very helpful. The location is easy to find and a great place to stay and explore the local area and beyond. Great value for money.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank chez462019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 14, 2021 via mobile

A great place to stay. Rooms are clean, spacious and well equipped and ideal location, only 10 minutes in to centre of Perth. Price included a grab and go breakfast too. Staff are friendly. Would definitely stay here again on our next visit to Perth.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank lisadunn1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews