We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Amazing

Cannot recommend this enough. Absolutely brilliant, stunning views and stop points to see and take... read more

Reviewed yesterday
298lornam
Crazy fun!

A professional and safe activity with a great host (Andy) all staff we spoke with were friendly and... read more

Reviewed yesterday
Aprild76
Read all 283 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Aviemore
from US$1,112.47
More Info
from US$83.44
More Info
from US$782.90
More Info
Reviews (283)
Filter reviews
283 results
Traveler rating
273
6
1
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
273
6
1
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great fun highland cows great trek photos and videos private tour rothiemurchus estate amazing experience highlight of our trip great guide take photos these guys great morning beautiful scenery all ages red deer emma harry
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 283 reviews
Reviewed 24 August 2021 via mobile

Fabulous experience, Harry the guide was patient and informative - highlight seeing the Highland Cattle and amazing views!! Great fun

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank 950lyndad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 August 2021

We had the most incredible experience today!! Sarah was out of this world! She had us all laughing and loving every minute!!✨ thanks so much Sarah ✨
All 8 of us can’t wait to come back and do it all over again!! Truly the best!!
Beautiful scenery! Incredible family run business and amazing quad bikes!!!

Loved all the highlands cows too!!!

If you haven’t already… you need to try this!!!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank lxurxn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 August 2021

My wife and I had an absolutely fabulous time with the Rothiemurchus Quad Bike crew. The guide was friendly, informative and made everyone in our group of 6 feel special!!! My wife was really sceptical and nervous beforehand but the guide put her at ease from the outset and ended up converting her into a middle aged petrol head.... This will certainly be up there as a must do, the next time we visit the highlands.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank NJA69
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 August 2021

Myself and my son had the most fantastic quad trekking experience here. Everyone was super friendly which just made our time extra special. I highly recommend them.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank Stacy1552
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 August 2021 via mobile

Had an amazing quad biking experience with Sarah who was just fantastic - make sure we had great fun whilst also making sure everyone felt safe.
A really lovely family business who clearly care a great deal about giving customers the best of experiences. The route was brilliant - loved going through all the water features (helped by the downpours that day !) .
Took our 2 teenagers snd it was definitely the highlight of our Scottish trip for them. Highly recommend for all ages.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank Fifitimbo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mike932, Owner at Quad Bike Treks, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2021

Thanks very much for trekking with us and taking time to write a review. We're pleased to hear you all enjoyed your visit and will pass your comments back to Sarah. Hope to see you again sometime :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews