We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$279
US$154
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 36% below average rates

The price you found is 36% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$242/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Edinburgh Marriott Hotel(Edinburgh)
US$173
US$137
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$224
US$186
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$201
US$168
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$194/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 41% below average rates

The price you found is 41% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$177/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ibis Edinburgh Centre South Bridge(Edinburgh)(Great Value!)
US$99
ibis
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 34% below average rates

The price you found is 34% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$151/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Inn Place(Edinburgh)
US$138
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 33% below average rates

The price you found is 33% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$184/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Murrayfield Hotel and House(Edinburgh)
US$109
US$101
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$136/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$76
ibis Budget
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$84/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (4,603)
Filter reviews
4,604 results
Traveler rating
1,109
1,710
1,056
477
252
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,109
1,710
1,056
477
252
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstrain stationroyal milegreat locationtriple roomcentral locationhigh streetprinces streetcalton hillbuffet breakfastwould stay againshort breakyogurtcastlepubs
Filter
Updating list...
175 - 180 of 4,604 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Beware for this inn if you are non-white guests, they'll treat you like you're the lowest class citizen!
They won't help with your luggage/suitcase, bar staff will mock you, they'll assigned you the warmest storage-type room (with no aircon just fan), & is nowhere near any store/market - need taxi/cab to get to anything!

Stayed: March 2018, traveled solo
Thank Lianikeon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 April 2018

Nice, clean, conveniently located hotel. FABULOUS BREAKFAST I would advise having the breakfast buffet included in your stay. A traveler can fill up on breakfast and be content until dinner. The staff were always friendly and helpful. I was often getting ice from the bar helpers,they provided a wine bucket and would refill it graciously many times. The shower in the room was nice and strong,good water flow and pressure! The beds were comfortable also.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Thank bovisjpete
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tomasz S, Manager at Jurys Inn Edinburgh, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Mr Bovis,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us here at Jurys Inn Edinburgh.

I was delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our breakfast "fabulous"! we look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Edinburgh.

Kindest Regards,

Seamus McTaggart
Night Manager
seamus_mctaggart@jurysinns.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 March 2018

Me and my daughter had a lovely overnight stay. The staff were friendly and helpful. We had lunch in the bar which was tasty and filling. There was a good choice of breakfast in the morning. Thank you!

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Thank Marietripaway
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tomasz S, Manager at Jurys Inn Edinburgh, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2018

Dear Marietripaway,
Thank You for taking time to leave feedback about your recent stay at Jurys Inn hotel in Edinburgh.

I'm delighted to see that you had a great stay and enjoyed your lunch! I'm also happy that our team was friendly and helpful! I really hope we can welcome you again in future.
Once again thank you and have a great day.

Kind regards
Tomasz Stankiewicz
Operations Manager
tomasz_stankiewicz@jurysinns.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 March 2018

The hotel was in a great location . Lovely rooms . Though very warm and we could not turn off the radiator . We had to open the windows at night to cool down which led to being woken by lots of outside noise from people ,sea gulls and early deliveries .the beds were very comfortable and the breakfast was fantastic . I would use this hotel again despite the heat in our room . Great stay . Totally enjoyable as always with Jurys inn

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Thank cheryl c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tomasz S, Manager at Jurys Inn Edinburgh, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2018

Dear Cheryl C,
Thank You for taking time to leave feedback about your recent stay at Jurys Inn hotel in Edinburgh.

I'm very happy to see that you had a nice stay and enjoyed our breakfast! At the same time I'm sorry for the issue with radiator which affected your sleep. I can assure you that this will be looked into and resolved. I really hope we can welcome you again in future.
Once again thank you and have a great day.

Kind regards
Tomasz Stankiewicz
Operations Manager
tomasz_stankiewicz@jurysinns.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 March 2018

Ok hotel with a great location. Rooms are old and in need of an update. Go out for breakfast - it will be better and cheaper. Staff friendly and efficient. Close to the station. Nice evening meal. Overall I’d recommend it .

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Thank Karen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tomasz S, Manager at Jurys Inn Edinburgh, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2018

Dear Karen H,
Thank You for taking time to leave feedback about your recent stay at Jurys Inn hotel in Edinburgh.

I'm happy to see that you had a nice stay and enjoyed your evening meal. Also thank you very much for recommendation. I really hope we can welcome you again in future despite the small issues.
Once again thank you and have a great day.

Kind regards
Tomasz Stankiewicz
Operations Manager
tomasz_stankiewicz@jurysinns.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews