We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
hub by Premier Inn Edinburgh City Centre (Rose Street)
Nearby Hotels
US$268
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$331
US$217
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$275
US$180
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$170
US$142
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$145
US$131
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$180
US$166
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Stay Central Hotel(Edinburgh)(Great Value!)
US$97
US$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Edinburgh City Hotel(Edinburgh)(Great Value!)
US$105
US$100
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (422)
Filter reviews
422 results
Traveler rating
294
92
21
8
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
294
92
21
8
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree tea and coffeerooms are smallcontrol paneltouch screennormal premierbar area downstairsgreat locationfree bottles of waterhead boardno windowbottle openershort staybigger roomporridgecontinental stylefrosted glassany requests
Filter
Updating list...
63 - 68 of 422 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

great location at a good price. The staff was helpful and friendly. The rooms are comfortable and have everything you need to make it a pleasant stay. I would definitely stay here again and will recommend to everyone.

  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Gabriella C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I recently stayed here for 3 day’s, great location, staff very helpful and the continental breakfast was great for £5.00 , I would definitely stay again, you are right in the thick of things, restaurants & bars on your doorstep.

Stayed: April 2018, traveled on business
Thank Tugboat_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Firstly we choose the hotel for it's location and just needed somewhere clean and comfortable as we did not intend to spend much time in the hotel. However, from the moment we walked in we were pleasantly surprised. After we checked in we went to our room which was one of the "bigger" rooms, which was actually larger than we expected. The room was clean and the bed very comfortable. The staff were extremely friendly and seemed happy in their work, a great credit to the hotel. The bar is a nice area to start and finish your evening. The hotel location is fantastic. We had pre-booked restaurants as it was Easter and we did not want to be disappointed, our chosen restaurants were no more that 5/6 minutes walk. The tram from the airport stops about 250 yards from the hotel. I highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Alan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Staff were all brilliant. Room was spotless and bed was so comfy. The room was very quiet considering it was on a busy street. Will definately be back. Free tea and coffee in the lounge is a nice touch!

  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank janfraser64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews