We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PremierInn.com
$54
View deal
ZenHotels.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (778)
Filter reviews
778 results
Traveler rating
331
267
104
50
26
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
331
267
104
50
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ice rink weavers mill camperdown park restaurant next door fast food outlets clean rooms car park good nights sleep comfortable bed great stay night's sleep tea and coffee kfc cinema cineworld receptionist
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 778 reviews
Reviewed June 14, 2022

Clean room, comfy bed, great location and a fabulously welcoming reception!
We were only needing somewhere to rest our heads as we weren't spending time in the hotel so it suited for those purposes. No breakfast available at this hotel although there are a number of food outlets in the same area so this wasn't a problem for us.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 806vicky
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 8, 2022

The staff were amazing, really helpful. I needed the hotel to have a good sleep and rest to prepare for a long walk the following day (54 miles). I was kept awake with road noise and youths singing and shouting until late at night. The window was shut completely but allowed the noises through still. The bed was very comfy and overall the room was great. There were yoghurts left on the window sill from the previous stay and must of been missed by change over. The carpet didn't even looked hoovered.
The staff were amazing and let me check out later which was very helpful

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank colveng1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 7, 2022

Staff were very accommodating, helpful courteous and professional.
I spoke to one member of staff in advance of our booking by phone, possibly Ekaterina, who made a note that we might arrive very early (or after midnight), and the staff went out of their way to help.

On arrival and return Erika and Emily were highly organised and professional.

Your staff are an absolute credit and wouldn't be out of place in a luxury hotel - they should al get a pay rise!

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank MH78Aberdeen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 18, 2022

Friday night was decent night's sleep but the Saturday night was horrendous.

I complained about the heat as I was soaked in sweat and window was as wide as possible but told that there was no air con and not hotel fault but no fan offered like other Premier Inn sites I have visited.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Hockey6699
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Whitbread Hotels and Restaurants, Other at Premier Inn Dundee North hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 20, 2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We’re very sorry that you had a disappointing stay with us recently due to the hot temperature of your room which caused an uncomfortable sleep. This certainly isn't the experience we would expect for you.

Sadly, not all of our hotels include air conditioning. In hotels which don't, our teams do try to make rooms more comfortable by providing fans and thinner sheets. We apologise if this did not help during your stay.

If air conditioning is important when staying with us, we would suggest looking out for air conditioning as a listed facility on the hotel's page on our website before booking.

We’ve ensured this feedback has been logged to the Hotel Management team so that they can look into these issues with the team to try and prevent this experience from being repeated again in the future.

Thank you for taking the time to contact us and we hope we can welcome you for a more enjoyable stay in the future.

Kind regards,

James

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2022

Day for took m from Fraserburgh to Dundee Via, Peterhead, Cruden Bay, Aberdeen, and Stonehaven
The journey continued looking in Peterhead at the harbour. a diversion off he main road via Cruden Bay a very nice Village, through Aberdeen, stopping in Stonehaven good parking for a stop. and onto Dundee
The hotel was as my last visit, clean, warm plenty of Tea and coffee available

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Q5632KPmartina
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews