We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PremierInn.com
$68
View deal
Trip.com$99
Vio.com$99
Algotels
StayForLong
travelup.com
ZenHotels.com
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,900)
Filter reviews
3,900 results
Traveler rating
2,394
1,089
243
91
83
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,394
1,089
243
91
83
Show reviews that mention
All reviews city centre meal deal quiet street budget hotel family room car park europa bus station excellent location room was spotless short break good nights sleep few minutes walk stayed here for nights excellent stay comfy bed couldn't do enough bonita
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 3,900 reviews
Reviewed November 28, 2022

Had a great stay in the Premier Inn. Was exactly what I expected. Was within walking distance of shops and restaurants. Only problem was car parking. Make sure you have paid the correct amount and your car parking is paid for the correct amount of time.

Date of stay: November 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bendee23
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 27, 2022

Good hotel. Very helpful,friendly and knowledgable staff. Well positioned for visiting Belfast City Centre and the walk to Titantic was about 40mins. Surroundings quiet no noise from traffic. Breakfast good and dinner was reasonable.

Date of stay: November 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank LinM391
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 24, 2022

Had dinner with my wife at Thyme Restaurant this evening. John Boddu who served our table was excellent in service standards, attentive and provided a clear explanation on their current meals promotion. Restaurant offered a good selection of dishes and our order of fish was delicious with good portions.

Date of stay: November 2022
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank W6934BCalexb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 24, 2022

Hotel was nice and good location for the price. The room was warm. The blonde lady on reception was very rude on arrival and throughout my stay. She was not happy when we interrupted her having her cappuccino to store our bags. Then she just walked off saying she had enough of this and went ba k to her cappuccino. The other staff where friendly and considered

Date of stay: November 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Maureen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 23, 2022

Excellent guest service experience with Shauneen at reception. Had payment issues using hotel online booking which she resolved in minutes. Shaunleen is at reception, breakfast and bar providing a nice experience to guests. Nice bar and hearty hotel breakfast. Hotel is a good location for the city.

Room tip: Book prior to arrival
Date of stay: November 2022
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Wow223
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews