We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$81
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
travelup.com
$91
View deal
Expedia.com
$80
View deal
Priceline$81
Trip.com$90
Destinia.com$98
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,374)
Filter reviews
2,374 results
Traveler rating
1,282
577
256
137
122
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,282
577
256
137
122
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location city centre great stay lovely hotel opera house car park bus station weekend break short stay breakfast was excellent reception staff executive room titanic museum jury pillows crown pubs
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 2,374 reviews
Reviewed October 27, 2022

Stayed here for two nights in mid-October. We couldn't be more pleased. Hotel staff is very helpful and professional, breakfast service is excellent along with the choices, rooms are spacious with very comfortable beds, and the location is also very convenient. Will definitely stay here again and will recommend this hotel to our friends in the U.S. who will be visiting Belfast in the future. It's very evident that the staff really cares about customer service!

Date of stay: October 2022
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank scubamex
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Claire Shelley, Other at Leonardo Hotel Belfast, responded to this reviewResponded October 28, 2022

Good afternoon scubamex,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

It’s a great thing to acknowledge that you found the staff, the cleanliness and the location to be great. We appreciate your positive feedback a lot. It means our hard work is paying off.

We for sure do welcome you back to once again enjoy your time to a Jurys Inn or Leonardo hotel soon.
Kind regards
Aksel
Customer Experience Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2022

Although very busy, check in was very smooth. Stayed in Executive room ,Bed AND pillows were extremely comfortable. Best night sleep Hotel was at full capacity but no noise during the night. Breakfast served until 11am on a Sunday which allowed a relaxed morning and no rushed feeling in the dining room. Would definitely stay again

Date of stay: October 2022
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank DeirdreC764
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Claire Shelley, Other at Leonardo Hotel Belfast, responded to this reviewResponded October 18, 2022

Good afternoon DeirdreC764,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

I am delighted to read that you enjoyed our "Dream Beds" and pillows, as they for sure are excellent to relax after a long and tiring day.

We for sure do welcome you back to once again enjoy your time to a Jurys Inn or Leonardo hotel soon.
Kind regards
Aksel
Customer Experience Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2022 via mobile

Excellent location close to city centre. Room was ready on arrival. Great room with good bathroom well supplied with toiletries. Staff were very helpful and a pleasure to deal with. Beds very comfortable and was very quiet in room despite being a very busy Saturday night. Breakfast was excellent with large choice of hot and cold food. Dining room was busy but still had relaxed feel. Will definitely visit again

Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank boveedy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Claire Shelley, Other at Leonardo Hotel Belfast, responded to this reviewResponded October 12, 2022

Good Morning boveedy,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

I am delighted that you found the cleanliness, the staff and the facilities to be really great. We try our best to leave our customers happy. I am also glad to read that you enjoyed our "Dream Beds", as they for sure are excellent to relax after a long day.

We for sure do welcome you back to once again enjoy your time to a Jurys Inn or Leonardo hotel soon.
Kind regards
Aksel
Customer Experience Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2022 via mobile

First time staying in Jury’s Belfast and won’t be last . From our arrival to departure everything was perfect. Rooms were ready on arrival which is always a good start and vouchers part of my loyalty scheme with Jury’s were presented being a floor 2 member .

Both rooms were clean spacious and quite on the 5th Floor 529 mine and 549 were well equipped and the superior amenities were in my room on arrival. Sometimes this is forgotten in other jury’s hotels I’ve stayed in so it was good to see they took note.

While service in the bar was chaotic at times , the staff did not seem overwhelmed and worked well even the staff in training . We had a couple light bites which were great and can definitely say the tomato soup did hit the spot.
We did not partake in breakfast as we decided to lie in bed on both mornings but did hear good things in passing.
While rooms do not be serviced for stays over a night any items can be requested from reception.

The only thing I will say was we could not use our Costa vouchers on checkout as bar was closed and the 11am checkout is way to early.

Staff , food and service was first class and I would have no hesitation returning next time I’m in Belfast as the hotel is in a great location.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank kw05
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Claire Shelley, Other at Leonardo Hotel Belfast, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2022

Good Morning kw05,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

I am delighted that you found the cleanliness, the staff and the facilities to be really great. We try our best to leave our customers happy.

We for sure do welcome you back to once again enjoy your time to a Jurys Inn or Leonardo hotel soon.
Kind regards
Aksel
Customer Experience Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2022

We have stayed at this Jury’s before and enjoyed our stay. Like last time, the staff were friendly, the room was spotlessly clean, and the bed very comfortable. We were only staying one night this time as we were catching the Stena ferry to Scotland early the following morning. Good nights sleep. Quiet. Jury’s is just a stones throw from the station where we caught the bus to the ferry terminal so an easy short walk with luggage.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank cdnphotogirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Claire Shelley, Other at Leonardo Hotel Belfast, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2022

Good Morning cdnphotogirl,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

It’s a great thing to acknowledge that you found the staff, the cleanliness and the location to be great. We appreciate your positive feedback a lot. It means our hard work is paying off. We are also delighted that you had a very good nights sleep, as our Dream Beds can always provide the best sleep.

We for sure do welcome you back to once again enjoy your time to a Jurys Inn or Leonardo hotel soon.
Kind regards
Aksel
Customer Experience Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews