We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
$78
View deal
Expedia.com$78
Hotels.com$78
Vio.com$78
Travelocity$78
Trip.com$78
Destinia.com$103
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (957)
Filter reviews
957 results
Traveler rating
570
225
68
41
53
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
570
225
68
41
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviews waffle maker city centre great hotel complimentary breakfast europa bus station car park modern hotel stayed here for nights great victoria street early check would stay again breakfast was excellent short stay yogurt room was spotless tea and coffee would highly recommend this hotel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 957 reviews
Reviewed November 26, 2022

Wonderful time, centrally located, friendly staff, great breakfast! Rooms are so well equipped with great beds. If you are a runner the Lagan and Ormeau Park are only 900 metres away - all in all a great experience! BTW make sure to try the EDO restaurant.

Date of stay: November 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank infoK2822NL
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
HamptonByHilton Belfast, General Manager at Hampton by Hilton Belfast City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded November 26, 2022

Hello and thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on your recent stay with us at Hampton by Hilton.

We are pleased you had a wonderful time during your stay with us and were able to enjoy the friendly attentive staff and the great central location of the hotel. We hope that if your future travels bring you back to Belfast then you will consider staying with us again in the future.

Kind regards
Michael
Assistant Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2022

Due to delays in our student residency's construction, we had to stay for a couple of weeks at the Hampton, During all those weeks, the staff was extremely polite, kind and helpful, from the kitchen team to bar and reception. They were always ready to help, provide info, and ready to greet us with a smile - I cannot thank them enough for providing such a tranquil experience. Also, laundry services worked great, and the room was very well-equipped. Bonus for the food menu that had some good vegetarian options and the breakfast is really tasty! It's a fantastic place to stay and enjoy Belfast, since it is also nicely located near everything. Thanks again Hampton team (:

Date of stay: October 2022
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Mariana J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
HamptonByHilton Belfast, General Manager at Hampton by Hilton Belfast City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded November 25, 2022

Hello 239marianj and thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us at Hampton by Hilton.

We are very pleased you were able to enjoy yourself while staying with us for the length of time that you did. Thank you for your kind and considerate comments regarding the hotel and its staff and we hope that we get the chance to see you back again in the future.

Kind regards
Michael
Assistant Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2022

Fantastic location nx to the bus station for a link to the airport .Our room overlooked the mountains, was very spacious and clean ,staff were polite and helpful, good choice at breakfast both continental and cooked .I would reccomend the day coach trip to visit Castles ,dark hedges and Giants Causeway

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank suzannehN8982OZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
HamptonByHilton Belfast, General Manager at Hampton by Hilton Belfast City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded November 25, 2022

Hello suzannehN8982OZ and thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us at Hampton by Hilton.

We are very pleased you were able to enjoy the great central location of the hotel and that you had a good view for your stay. We are pleased you had a good time in Belfast and found the staff polite and we hope that we get the opportunity to welcome you back again soon.

Kind regards
Michael
Assistant Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2022

Stayed at this lovely hotel mid week, the rooms were great breakfast lovely with lots of choice, all the hotel staff were polite and helpful, especially Lauren on reception , I would highly recommend thus hotel.

Date of stay: November 2022
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 972patriciaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
HamptonByHilton Belfast, General Manager at Hampton by Hilton Belfast City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2022

Hello 972patriciaw and thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us at Hampton by Hilton.

We are very pleased you were able to enjoy the hotel and particularly pleased you were happy with Laurens service; I will be sure to pass this on to her directly and we look forward to hopefully welcoming you back soon.

Kind regards
Michael
Assistant Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2022

Will never stay at any other hotel it ticks all the boxes staff, location and cleanliness. Have stayed here about 6times and it never disappoints. Would definitely recommend it. Prices are the best value..

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 504mariez
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
HamptonByHilton Belfast, General Manager at Hampton by Hilton Belfast City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2022

Hi 504mariez,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Hampton by Hilton Belfast City Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

I am particularly pleased that you found that had a great time with us and that you are a return guest to our selves! I will share your comments with our team, who I am certain will be encouraged by your remarks. Here at Hampton by Hilton, we continuously strive to exceed your expectations.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to serving you in the future.

Best regards,
Martin
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews