We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$89
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/16/23
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$88
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/17/23
Reserve now, pay at stay
Vio.com
$82
View deal
Priceline$89
Hotels.com$89
Trip.com$89
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (729)
Filter reviews
729 results
Traveler rating
425
162
70
37
35
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
425
162
70
37
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop bar sky tv quirky hotel comfy room fresh milk rooms are small cathedral quarter great shower bars and restaurants city break the heart of the city victoria square one night stay central location fantastic hotel saturday night from start to finish
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 729 reviews
Reviewed November 29, 2022 via mobile

From the moment we arrived we felt really welcome at Bullit.
Carl checked us in and did a great job.

We've stayed 4 times before and this was our first time in a Dinky room.
Dinky is a really good description as there really isn't a lot of room. However, it's perfect for a one night stay.
If I was staying two nights or was going to spend a lot of time in the room then I'd pick a Roomy.

Breakfast was excellent and the service was first rate.

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank FussyEater73
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 26, 2022

we had an amazing stay in the bullitt hotel Belfast last night while taking our one year to Belfast Christmas markets. the staff were friendly and professional, they brought a travel cot to our room and called us that next day when we had accidently left my partners car keys behind offering to post them to us.

i would definitely stay again and recommend the bullitt to anyone, we had a great stay.

Date of stay: November 2022
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ShaneM2320
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 23, 2022

Welcoming friendly staff from time of arrival to all locations throughout the hotel. A visit to Tetto essential, a cuppa, drink or snack in the lobby area recommended any time. Taylor and Clay menu surpassed expectation! Location in Belfast is perfect!

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank sirwin5325
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 21, 2022 via mobile

Refused to acknowledge that in the Trip Advisor blurb it mentioned that breakfast was included and when pointed out, they said it had nothing to do with them and wouldn’t include breakfast. We cancelled our booking and moved to a better and more accommodating hotel. Under all circumstances the hotel is responsible for the publicity shown on outside sites.

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank liberi000
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 13, 2022 via mobile

My boyfriend and I have stayed at Bullitt 4 times now over the past year, it is our go-to staycation hotel! The staff are very professional and pleasant and the rooms are always spotless and comfy. I cannot fault the hotel at all.

The breakfast in the morning is delicious also, very good value!

Room tip: Take advantage of the staycation packages with vouchers for the hotel's restaurant and bar
Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank vixxy98
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews